Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Eastern Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Akulivik Airport 08:00 AM EDT 21 August 2019
E 11 Mainly Sunny 24 101.6 9 64 3
Arctic Bay 07:00 AM EDT 21 August 2019
ENE 1 N/A N/A 102.0 3 82 1
Baker Lake Airport 07:00 AM CDT 21 August 2019
calm Partly Cloudy 32 102.4 7 94 6
Brevoort Island 08:00 AM EDT 21 August 2019
N/A N/A N/A N/A 6 80 3
Cape Dorset Airport 08:00 AM EDT 21 August 2019
N 3 Sunny 24 101.9 9 71 4
Cape Liverpool 05:00 AM MDT 21 August 2019
WNW 20 N/A N/A 101.8 4 84 1
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 07:00 AM CDT 21 August 2019
WNW 6 Mainly Sunny 24 102.5 8 89 7
Clyde River Airport 08:00 AM EDT 21 August 2019
WNW 13 Sunny 16 101.8 7 80 3
Coral Harbour Airport 07:00 AM EST 21 August 2019
N 1 Partly Cloudy 24 102.2 7 77 3
Fort Ross 08:00 AM EDT 21 August 2019
ESE 3 N/A N/A 102.1 1 96 1
Gjoa Haven Airport 06:00 AM MDT 21 August 2019
SE 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.2 9 90 7
Grise Fiord Airport 08:00 AM EDT 21 August 2019
WSW 10 N/A N/A 101.6 3 82 0
Hall Beach Airport 08:00 AM EDT 21 August 2019
NNW 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.1 7 84 5
Igloolik Airport 08:00 AM EDT 21 August 2019
WNW 7 N/A N/A 102.1 6 87 4
Iqaluit Airport 08:00 AM EDT 21 August 2019
NNW 6 Sunny 48 101.7 9 70 4
Ivujivik Airport 08:00 AM EDT 21 August 2019
N/A Partly Cloudy 24 101.8 6 92 5
Kimmirut Airport 08:00 AM EDT 21 August 2019
NE 2 Sunny 24 101.7 7 83 4
Kugaaruk Airport 06:00 AM MDT 21 August 2019
WSW 8 N/A N/A 102.4 6 85 4
Naujaat 07:00 AM CDT 21 August 2019
N 13 gust 19 Partly Cloudy 40 102.3 6 87 4
Pangnirtung Airport 08:00 AM EDT 21 August 2019
NE 4 Partly Cloudy 24 101.6 10 71 5
Pond Inlet Airport 08:00 AM EDT 21 August 2019
SW 12 Cloudy 16 101.8 5 82 2
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 08:00 AM EDT 21 August 2019
NE 8 Partly Cloudy 24 101.8 7 85 5
Rankin Inlet Airport 07:00 AM CDT 21 August 2019
N 7 Partly Cloudy 24 102.5 8 86 6
Resolute Airport 07:00 AM CDT 21 August 2019
S 4 Mist 8 102.0 1 97 1
Rowley Island Airport 08:00 AM EDT 21 August 2019
WNW 11 N/A N/A N/A 6 88 4
Saglek 09:00 AM ADT 21 August 2019
S 5 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Salluit Airport 08:00 AM EDT 21 August 2019
NE 9 Light Drizzle and Fog 0.2 101.9 4 100 4
Shepherd Bay Airport 06:00 AM MDT 21 August 2019
SE 8 N/A N/A N/A 7 92 5
Taloyoak Airport 06:00 AM MDT 21 August 2019
S 9 N/A N/A 102.2 9 86 7
Wager Bay 06:00 AM CDT 21 August 2019
NE 3 N/A N/A 102.5 7 81 4
Whale Cove Airport 07:00 AM CDT 21 August 2019
N 7 N/A N/A 102.4 8 89 6

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: