Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

East Davis - southern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 11:00 AM EST 03 March 2021
N 15 Freezing Fog 0.4 103.0 -31 71 -35 -47
Arctic Bay 11:00 AM EST 03 March 2021
SSE 16 N/A N/A 101.8 -31 60 -36 -47
Baker Lake Airport 10:00 AM CST 03 March 2021
E 15 Light Snow 1 101.7 -28 70 -32 -42
Brevoort Island 11:00 AM EST 03 March 2021
NE 33 gust 44 N/A N/A N/A -17 86 -19 -33
Cape Hooper 11:00 AM EST 03 March 2021
SSW 31 gust 39 N/A N/A N/A -27 N/A N/A -46
Cape Liverpool 09:00 AM MST 03 March 2021
SW 38 gust 50 N/A N/A 101.1 -28 79 -30 -48
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 10:00 AM CST 03 March 2021
SSE 18 Blowing Snow 1 102.5 -21 77 -24 -34
Clyde River Airport 11:00 AM EST 03 March 2021
SSW 19 gust 24 Drifting Snow 13 102.4 -23 69 -27 -37
Coral Harbour Airport 11:00 AM EST 03 March 2021
E 4 Ice Crystals 24 103.3 -33 73 -36 -41
Fort Ross 11:00 AM EST 03 March 2021
N/A N/A N/A 101.2 -35 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 09:00 AM MST 03 March 2021
SW 9 Haze 0.4 102.2 -41 65 -45 -56
Grise Fiord Airport 11:00 AM EST 03 March 2021
17 gust 24 N/A N/A 100.2 -12 54 -20 -23
Igloolik Airport 11:00 AM EST 03 March 2021
SW 15 Sunny 24 102.7 -38 67 -42 -55
Iqaluit Airport 11:41 AM EST 03 March 2021
NW 28 Blowing Snow 5 102.6 -26 68 -30 -44
Ivujivik Airport 11:00 AM EST 03 March 2021
NE 2 Light Snow 24 103.2 -27 76 -30 -31
Kimmirut Airport 11:00 AM EST 03 March 2021
N 19 gust 28 Drifting Snow 10 102.1 -17 63 -23 -30
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 11:00 AM EST 03 March 2021
N 1 Mainly Sunny 24 103.3 -27 77 -30 -29
Kugaaruk Airport 09:00 AM MST 03 March 2021
WSW 3 Mainly Sunny 24 102.5 -37 59 -42 -45
Naujaat 10:26 AM CST 03 March 2021
ESE 6 Mist 5 102.9 -28 68 -32 -37
Pangnirtung Airport 11:00 AM EST 03 March 2021
N 1 Partly Cloudy 24 102.7 -23 78 -25 -24
Pond Inlet Airport 11:00 AM EST 03 March 2021
SW 17 Cloudy 13 102.2 -30 66 -34 -46
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 11:26 AM EST 03 March 2021
NNE 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 103.0 -19 76 -22 -25
Rankin Inlet Airport 10:24 AM CST 03 March 2021
SSE 19 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 2 102.3 -19 77 -22 -32
Resolute Airport 10:00 AM CST 03 March 2021
SSE 15 Light Snow 2 100.6 -29 71 -33 -44
Saglek 12:00 PM AST 03 March 2021
NE 28 gust 35 N/A N/A N/A -4 100 N/A -14
Salluit Airport 11:00 AM EST 03 March 2021
NE 23 Light Snow Shower and Blowing Snow 8 103.0 -24 74 -28 -40
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 11:00 AM EST 03 March 2021
SSW 8 Partly Cloudy 16 102.9 -38 65 -43 -51
Shepherd Bay Airport 09:00 AM MST 03 March 2021
SSE 7 N/A N/A N/A -45 47 N/A -59
Taloyoak Airport 09:00 AM MST 03 March 2021
S 13 Ice Crystals 3 102.2 -43 64 -47 -60
Wager Bay 10:00 AM CST 03 March 2021
SE 13 N/A N/A 102.7 -26 70 -30 -39
Whale Cove Airport 10:10 AM CST 03 March 2021
S 18 gust 24 Blowing Snow 0.8 102.2 -20 79 -23 -33

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

Need to travel Alberta Highway 93?

Go prepared with Highway 93 forecasts. Highway regions are available in the Alberta text forecast bulletin between Lake Louise and Jasper. (Photo by: Natalie Anderson)

Date modified: