Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

East Davis - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 11:00 AM EST 19 November 2019
ESE 8 Light Snow 5 101.9 -7 82 -9 -13
Arctic Bay 11:00 AM EST 19 November 2019
SSE 3 N/A N/A 101.1 -20 79 -22 -24
Baker Lake Airport 10:00 AM CST 19 November 2019
NE 5 Light Snow 13 102.0 -16 77 -19 -22
Brevoort Island 11:00 AM EST 19 November 2019
NE 5 N/A N/A N/A -9 72 -13 -14
Cape Dorset Airport 11:00 AM EST 19 November 2019
SSE 7 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.5 -4 74 -8 -9
Cape Liverpool 08:00 AM MST 19 November 2019
WNW 15 N/A N/A 100.9 -14 83 -17 -25
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 10:00 AM CST 19 November 2019
N 10 Light Snow 4 101.8 -15 83 -18 -24
Clyde River Airport 11:00 AM EST 19 November 2019
WSW 13 Partly Cloudy 40 101.0 -10 75 -14 -19
Coral Harbour Airport 11:00 AM EST 19 November 2019
N 11 Light Snow 24 101.5 -13 81 -15 -21
Fort Ross 10:00 AM EST 19 November 2019
WNW 24 gust 29 N/A N/A 101.4 -19 86 -20 -33
Gjoa Haven Airport 09:00 AM MST 19 November 2019
N 9 Partly Cloudy 19 102.0 -22 85 -24 -32
Grise Fiord Airport 11:00 AM EST 19 November 2019
SE 2 Light Snow 6 100.9 -16 74 -19 -18
Hall Beach Airport 11:00 AM EST 19 November 2019
W 11 Ice Crystals 19 101.4 -24 80 -26 -36
Igloolik Airport 11:00 AM EST 19 November 2019
WNW 11 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.3 -21 80 -23 -32
Iqaluit Airport 11:00 AM EST 19 November 2019
NW 3 Light Snow 48 101.8 -11 79 -14 -14
Ivujivik Airport 11:00 AM EST 19 November 2019
SSE 12 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.7 -8 77 -11 -15
Kimmirut Airport 11:00 AM EST 19 November 2019
NE 12 Drifting Snow 24 101.7 -13 73 -17 -23
Kugaaruk Airport 09:00 AM MST 19 November 2019
W 11 gust 18 Mainly Sunny 24 101.8 -23 75 -27 -35
Naujaat 10:00 AM CST 19 November 2019
N 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.9 -21 72 -24 -27
Pangnirtung Airport 11:00 AM EST 19 November 2019
SW 3 Mainly Sunny 24 101.5 -11 77 -14 -14
Pond Inlet Airport 11:00 AM EST 19 November 2019
SSE 8 Mainly Clear 48 101.1 -24 75 -27 -34
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 11:00 AM EST 19 November 2019
SSE 4 Mainly Sunny 24 101.3 -11 71 -15 -15
Rankin Inlet Airport 10:00 AM CST 19 November 2019
NE 10 Light Snow 2 101.7 -15 81 -18 -24
Resolute Airport 10:00 AM CST 19 November 2019
N 13 Light Snow 11 101.4 -20 82 -23 -32
Rowley Island Airport 11:00 AM EST 19 November 2019
W 14 N/A N/A N/A -15 75 -19 -26
Saglek 12:00 PM AST 19 November 2019
NNW 4 N/A N/A N/A -4 78 -7 -8
Salluit Airport 11:00 AM EST 19 November 2019
S 13 Partly Cloudy 24 101.9 -11 78 -14 -20
Shepherd Bay Airport 09:00 AM MST 19 November 2019
W 7 N/A N/A N/A -22 77 -25 -30
Taloyoak Airport 09:00 AM MST 19 November 2019
NW 12 Mist 6 101.8 -22 76 -25 -33
Wager Bay 09:00 AM CST 19 November 2019
NNE 5 N/A N/A 102.0 -17 80 -20 -24
Whale Cove Airport 10:00 AM CST 19 November 2019
ENE 16 Freezing Fog 0.8 101.6 -12 86 -14 -22

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: