Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

East Davis - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 06:00 PM EST 18 November 2019
NW 11 N/A N/A 101.1 -6 74 -10 -13
Arctic Bay 06:00 PM EST 18 November 2019
ESE 3 N/A N/A 100.7 -17 75 -21 -22
Baker Lake Airport 05:00 PM CST 18 November 2019
NNE 6 Ice Crystals 24 101.7 -16 73 -19 -22
Brevoort Island 06:00 PM EST 18 November 2019
WNW 13 gust 19 N/A N/A N/A -9 82 -11 -17
Cape Dorset Airport 06:17 PM EST 18 November 2019
N 5 Cloudy 16 100.8 -8 77 -12 -13
Cape Liverpool 03:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
WSW 8 N/A N/A 100.5 -14 82 -16 -21
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 05:00 PM CST 18 November 2019
WNW 9 Drifting Snow 24 101.6 -23 77 -26 -33
Clyde River Airport 06:00 PM EST 18 November 2019
NW 13 Clear 16 100.5 -16 88 -18 -26
Coral Harbour Airport 06:00 PM EST 18 November 2019
N 14 Light Snow 24 100.8 -11 82 -14 -21
Fort Ross 06:00 PM EST 18 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.0 -23 81 -25 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 04:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
NW 12 Light Snow 13 101.4 -21 88 -22 -32
Grise Fiord Airport 06:00 PM EST 18 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 100.7 -17 82 -20 *
Hall Beach Airport 06:27 PM EST 18 November 2019
WNW 15 Drifting Snow 24 100.8 -19 79 -22 -31
Igloolik Airport 06:00 PM EST 18 November 2019
NW 12 N/A N/A 100.6 -21 83 -23 -32
Iqaluit Airport 06:00 PM EST 18 November 2019
SW 11 gust 17 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.5 -5 68 -10 -12
Ivujivik Airport 06:00 PM EST 18 November 2019
S 14 N/A N/A 100.9 -7 88 -8 -14
Kimmirut Airport 06:00 PM EST 18 November 2019
WSW 7 N/A N/A 100.7 -6 76 -10 -11
Kugaaruk Airport 04:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
SW 15 Mostly Cloudy 19 101.2 -22 77 -25 -35
Naujaat 05:00 PM CST 18 November 2019
NW 9 Light Snow 24 101.1 -20 74 -24 -30
Pangnirtung Airport 06:00 PM EST 18 November 2019
SSE 3 Light Snow 8 100.3 -8 83 -10 -11
Pond Inlet Airport 06:00 PM EST 18 November 2019
SE 9 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.7 -22 73 -26 -32
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 06:00 PM EST 18 November 2019
S 4 Cloudy 16 100.2 -8 79 -12 -13
Rankin Inlet Airport 05:00 PM CST 18 November 2019
NNW 10 Partly Cloudy 24 101.6 -22 77 -25 -33
Resolute Airport 05:00 PM CST 18 November 2019
NW 8 Ice Crystals 16 101.0 -24 74 -27 -34
Rowley Island Airport 06:00 PM EST 18 November 2019
W 19 N/A N/A N/A -12 88 -14 -23
Saglek 07:00 PM AST 18 November 2019
WNW 23 N/A N/A N/A -5 77 -9 -14
Salluit Airport 06:00 PM EST 18 November 2019
SW 21 N/A N/A 101.0 -12 75 -15 -23
Shepherd Bay Airport 04:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
S 6 N/A N/A N/A -27 71 -30 -36
Taloyoak Airport 04:11 PM MST 18 November 2019
WNW 10 Ice Crystals 16 101.1 -19 78 -22 -29
Wager Bay 04:00 PM CST 18 November 2019
NW 10 N/A N/A 101.3 -19 66 -23 -28
Whale Cove Airport 05:00 PM CST 18 November 2019
N 9 Partly Cloudy 16 101.6 -24 79 -26 -34

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: