Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

East Clyde - southern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 03:00 AM EDT 24 May 2022
SE 19 N/A N/A 101.3 -5 85 -8 -14
Arctic Bay 03:00 AM EDT 24 May 2022
NE 8 N/A N/A 100.0 -12 64 -17 -19
Baker Lake Airport 02:00 AM CDT 24 May 2022
W 10 Light Snow 24 101.4 -6 79 -10 -13
Brevoort Island 03:27 AM EDT 24 May 2022
NW 18 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Cape Liverpool 01:00 AM MDT 24 May 2022
N/A N/A N/A 99.9 -15 89 -16 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 02:00 AM CDT 24 May 2022
NNW 11 N/A N/A 101.2 -7 74 -11 -14
Clyde River Airport 03:00 AM EDT 24 May 2022
SSW 9 gust 15 Sunny 16 100.2 -13 71 -17 -21
Coral Harbour Airport 02:00 AM EST 24 May 2022
WSW 5 Light Snow 24 101.1 -10 95 -11 -15
Fort Ross 03:00 AM EDT 24 May 2022
W 13 N/A N/A 100.2 -12 N/A N/A -21
Gjoa Haven Airport 01:00 AM MDT 24 May 2022
W 8 Light Snow 16 100.8 -10 93 -11 -16
Grise Fiord Airport 03:00 AM EDT 24 May 2022
ESE 18 N/A N/A 99.9 -5 61 -11 -13
Igloolik Airport 03:00 AM EDT 24 May 2022
NW 13 N/A N/A 100.0 -15 85 -17 -24
Iqaluit Airport 03:00 AM EDT 24 May 2022
WNW 3 Cloudy 40 101.4 -7 71 -11 -10
Ivujivik Airport 03:00 AM EDT 24 May 2022
S 12 N/A N/A 101.3 -6 90 -7 -13
Kimmirut Airport 03:00 AM EDT 24 May 2022
SW 10 N/A N/A 101.6 -6 71 -10 -12
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 03:00 AM EDT 24 May 2022
W 15 gust 20 Light Snow 16 101.1 -8 77 -11 -16
Kugaaruk Airport 01:00 AM MDT 24 May 2022
W 13 N/A N/A 100.6 -9 78 -12 -18
Longstaff Bluff 03:28 AM EDT 24 May 2022
N/A N/A N/A N/A -12 90 -13 *
Naujaat 02:00 AM CDT 24 May 2022
NW 9 gust 17 N/A N/A 100.8 -8 72 -12 -15
Pangnirtung Airport 03:00 AM EDT 24 May 2022
E 2 N/A N/A 101.1 -10 80 -13 -12
Pond Inlet Airport 03:00 AM EDT 24 May 2022
S 9 Sunny 16 100.0 -17 78 -20 -25
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 03:00 AM EDT 24 May 2022
ESE 2 Partly Cloudy 16 100.7 -13 79 -15 -15
Rankin Inlet Airport 02:00 AM CDT 24 May 2022
N 13 Light Snow 24 101.2 -7 71 -11 -15
Resolute Airport 02:00 AM CDT 24 May 2022
NNW 14 Light Snow 32 100.1 -13 80 -16 -23
Saglek 04:00 AM ADT 24 May 2022
NW 12 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 03:00 AM EDT 24 May 2022
SSW 15 gust 19 N/A N/A 101.5 -8 86 -10 -16
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 03:00 AM EDT 24 May 2022
NW 12 Light Snow 8 100.1 -13 89 -15 -22
Shepherd Bay Airport 01:00 AM MDT 24 May 2022
W 11 gust 16 N/A N/A N/A -10 85 -12 -18
Taloyoak Airport 01:00 AM MDT 24 May 2022
SW 14 Light Snow 6 100.5 -9 85 -12 -18
Wager Bay 01:00 AM CDT 24 May 2022
W 2 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Whale Cove Airport 02:00 AM CDT 24 May 2022
N 9 N/A N/A 101.2 -8 83 -10 -14

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

Hello Weather

Hello Weather: our upgraded telephone weather service is here. 1-833-794-3556 or 1-833-79HELLO.

Date modified: