Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Eastern Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 09:00 PM EDT 23 September 2021
SE 10 N/A N/A 102.9 4 73 -1 *
Arctic Bay 09:00 PM EDT 23 September 2021
NNW 2 N/A N/A 102.3 0 70 -5 *
Baker Lake Airport 08:00 PM CDT 23 September 2021
E 21 gust 28 Mostly Cloudy 32 102.2 4 79 1 *
Cape Liverpool 06:00 PM MDT 23 September 2021
WNW 29 gust 36 N/A N/A 101.8 1 74 -3 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 08:00 PM CDT 23 September 2021
E 22 gust 32 N/A N/A 102.3 3 77 -1 *
Coral Harbour Airport 08:00 PM EST 23 September 2021
ESE 7 N/A N/A 102.9 -1 81 -3 -5
Fort Ross 08:00 PM EDT 23 September 2021
SW 8 N/A N/A 102.4 0 79 -3 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 07:00 PM MDT 23 September 2021
S 10 Mostly Cloudy 16 102.6 2 71 -3 *
Grise Fiord Airport 09:00 PM EDT 23 September 2021
NE 6 N/A N/A 101.9 -3 83 -6 -8
Igloolik Airport 09:00 PM EDT 23 September 2021
NNW 7 Mainly Clear 24 102.7 -3 91 -5 -8
Iqaluit Airport 09:00 PM EDT 23 September 2021
NW 15 Light Snow 3 102.7 -1 93 -2 -7
Ivujivik Airport 09:00 PM EDT 23 September 2021
NE 5 N/A N/A 103.0 2 82 -1 *
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 09:00 PM EDT 23 September 2021
W 6 Clear 16 102.6 -1 87 -3 -5
Kugaaruk Airport 07:00 PM MDT 23 September 2021
NNE 4 N/A N/A 102.8 -3 90 -4 -6
Naujaat 08:00 PM CDT 23 September 2021
ESE 8 N/A N/A 102.8 -1 91 -2 -5
Pangnirtung Airport 09:00 PM EDT 23 September 2021
W 14 gust 21 N/A N/A 102.1 1 70 -4 *
Pond Inlet Airport 09:00 PM EDT 23 September 2021
S 8 Mostly Cloudy 16 102.2 -4 85 -6 -9
Rankin Inlet Airport 08:00 PM CDT 23 September 2021
E 21 gust 30 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.0 4 82 1 *
Resolute Airport 08:00 PM CDT 23 September 2021
WSW 8 Light Freezing Drizzle 0.8 102.0 -1 97 -1 -5
Salluit Airport 09:00 PM EDT 23 September 2021
ESE 3 N/A N/A 103.1 0 79 -3 -2
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 09:00 PM EDT 23 September 2021
WNW 9 Clear 16 102.7 -2 92 -3 -7
Taloyoak Airport 07:00 PM MDT 23 September 2021
SSE 5 Mainly Clear 24 102.6 0 93 -1 -3
Wager Bay 07:00 PM CDT 23 September 2021
E 3 N/A N/A 102.7 1 63 -5 *
Whale Cove Airport 08:00 PM CDT 23 September 2021
E 26 gust 36 N/A N/A 101.7 4 92 3 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: