Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

East Clyde - southern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 10:00 AM EST 19 November 2019
ESE 9 Light Snow 6 101.8 -7 84 -9 -13
Arctic Bay 10:00 AM EST 19 November 2019
ESE 2 N/A N/A 101.1 -19 79 -21 -22
Baker Lake Airport 09:00 AM CST 19 November 2019
NE 8 Light Snow 10 101.9 -16 77 -19 -24
Brevoort Island 10:00 AM EST 19 November 2019
N 4 N/A N/A N/A -9 71 -13 -14
Cape Dorset Airport 10:00 AM EST 19 November 2019
SSE 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.5 -5 77 -9 -9
Cape Liverpool 07:00 AM MST 19 November 2019
NW 15 N/A N/A 100.8 -14 80 -17 -25
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 09:00 AM CST 19 November 2019
N 9 Light Snow 5 101.8 -16 82 -18 -24
Clyde River Airport 10:00 AM EST 19 November 2019
WSW 14 Mainly Clear 16 100.9 -11 80 N/A -20
Coral Harbour Airport 10:00 AM EST 19 November 2019
N 11 Light Snow 24 101.5 -14 82 -16 -22
Fort Ross 09:00 AM EST 19 November 2019
W 23 gust 31 N/A N/A 101.4 -19 85 -21 -34
Gjoa Haven Airport 08:00 AM MST 19 November 2019
NNW 8 Light Snow 19 102.0 -22 86 -24 -31
Grise Fiord Airport 10:00 AM EST 19 November 2019
ENE 3 Cloudy 24 100.9 -16 73 -20 -21
Hall Beach Airport 10:00 AM EST 19 November 2019
W 12 Mainly Clear 24 101.4 -23 80 -26 -35
Igloolik Airport 10:00 AM EST 19 November 2019
WNW 12 Drifting Snow 24 101.3 -20 81 -23 -31
Iqaluit Airport 10:00 AM EST 19 November 2019
NW 5 Light Snow 48 101.8 -11 82 -13 -16
Ivujivik Airport 10:00 AM EST 19 November 2019
SSE 10 Light Snow 24 101.7 -7 72 -11 -13
Kimmirut Airport 10:00 AM EST 19 November 2019
NE 11 Drifting Snow 24 101.7 -13 72 -17 -22
Kugaaruk Airport 08:00 AM MST 19 November 2019
SW 14 Mainly Clear 24 101.7 -24 75 -27 -36
Naujaat 09:00 AM CST 19 November 2019
N 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.8 -21 72 -24 -28
Pangnirtung Airport 10:00 AM EST 19 November 2019
SW 4 Mainly Sunny 24 101.4 -10 76 -14 -14
Pond Inlet Airport 10:00 AM EST 19 November 2019
S 6 Mainly Clear 16 101.1 -25 76 -28 -33
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 10:00 AM EST 19 November 2019
SE 8 Mainly Sunny 24 101.2 -11 74 -14 -17
Rankin Inlet Airport 09:00 AM CST 19 November 2019
NE 10 Light Snow 3 101.7 -16 80 -18 -24
Resolute Airport 09:00 AM CST 19 November 2019
N 12 Light Snow 11 101.3 -21 82 -23 -32
Rowley Island Airport 10:00 AM EST 19 November 2019
W 15 gust 21 N/A N/A N/A -15 77 -18 -26
Saglek 11:00 AM AST 19 November 2019
WNW 8 N/A N/A N/A -5 79 -8 -10
Salluit Airport 10:00 AM EST 19 November 2019
SSE 14 Partly Cloudy 24 101.8 -11 77 -14 -20
Shepherd Bay Airport 08:00 AM MST 19 November 2019
W 9 N/A N/A N/A -22 77 -25 -32
Taloyoak Airport 08:00 AM MST 19 November 2019
NW 11 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.7 -23 75 -26 -34
Wager Bay 08:00 AM CST 19 November 2019
N 5 N/A N/A 102.0 -18 69 -22 -24
Whale Cove Airport 09:00 AM CST 19 November 2019
ENE 15 Mist 2 101.5 -12 84 -14 -22

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: