Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

East Clyde - southern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 04:00 PM EST 16 November 2019
SSE 15 Mist 4 101.8 -6 87 -8 -14
Arctic Bay 04:00 PM EST 16 November 2019
SSE 12 gust 17 N/A N/A 100.8 -18 57 -24 -28
Baker Lake Airport 03:00 PM CST 16 November 2019
NW 9 Light Snow 32 101.1 -19 73 -22 -28
Brevoort Island 04:00 PM EST 16 November 2019
N 17 gust 23 N/A N/A N/A -10 65 -15 -19
Cape Dorset Airport 04:00 PM EST 16 November 2019
WNW 7 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.4 -9 79 -12 -15
Cape Liverpool 01:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
SW 13 N/A N/A 100.8 -17 57 -23 -27
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 03:00 PM CST 16 November 2019
WNW 3 Light Snow 6 100.5 -9 91 -10 -12
Clyde River Airport 04:00 PM EST 16 November 2019
WNW 8 Cloudy 16 100.9 -15 77 -18 -23
Coral Harbour Airport 04:00 PM EST 16 November 2019
E 16 gust 21 Light Snow 2 101.1 -13 88 -14 -23
Fort Ross 03:00 PM EST 16 November 2019
N/A N/A N/A 100.3 -16 88 -18 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 02:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
WNW 6 Light Snow 15 101.1 -20 88 -22 -28
Grise Fiord Airport 04:00 PM EST 16 November 2019
ESE 3 Cloudy 24 100.6 -18 66 -23 -22
Hall Beach Airport 04:00 PM EST 16 November 2019
WNW 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.2 -21 83 -23 -30
Igloolik Airport 04:00 PM EST 16 November 2019
WNW 9 N/A N/A 101.1 -19 80 -22 -28
Iqaluit Airport 04:00 PM EST 16 November 2019
NW 11 Light Snow 24 101.3 -9 77 -12 -16
Ivujivik Airport 04:00 PM EST 16 November 2019
SE 12 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.6 -8 79 -11 -16
Kimmirut Airport 04:00 PM EST 16 November 2019
NNE 3 N/A N/A 101.4 -9 74 -13 -12
Kugaaruk Airport 02:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
SSW 6 Light Snow 4 101.1 -19 78 -22 -27
Naujaat 03:00 PM CST 16 November 2019
NE 12 Light Snow 16 101.1 -18 76 -21 -28
Pangnirtung Airport 04:00 PM EST 16 November 2019
NW 7 N/A N/A 101.1 -8 73 -12 -13
Pond Inlet Airport 04:00 PM EST 16 November 2019
SSE 10 Partly Cloudy 24 101.2 -21 70 -25 -32
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 04:00 PM EST 16 November 2019
SSE 2 Light Snow 13 101.0 -7 78 -10 -8
Rankin Inlet Airport 03:00 PM CST 16 November 2019
W 9 Light Snow 16 100.6 -14 84 -16 -22
Resolute Airport 03:00 PM CST 16 November 2019
NE 11 Light Snow 15 100.1 -19 77 -22 -29
Rowley Island Airport 04:00 PM EST 16 November 2019
SW 8 gust 18 N/A N/A N/A -14 79 -17 -22
Saglek 05:00 PM AST 16 November 2019
NNE 58 gust 82 N/A N/A N/A -6 98 -6 -19
Salluit Airport 04:00 PM EST 16 November 2019
WSW 11 Light Snow 10 101.8 -9 84 -12 -17
Shepherd Bay Airport 02:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
E 11 N/A N/A N/A -19 81 -22 -30
Taloyoak Airport 02:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
SW 10 Light Snow 24 100.9 -17 70 -22 -27
Wager Bay 02:00 PM CST 16 November 2019
N 2 N/A N/A 101.0 -14 83 -16 -16
Whale Cove Airport 03:00 PM CST 16 November 2019
W 12 Partly Cloudy 24 100.8 -20 84 -22 -31

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: