Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

East Clyde - southern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 07:00 AM EST 22 November 2019
WNW 2 N/A N/A 99.2 -7 91 -8 -8
Arctic Bay 06:00 AM EST 22 November 2019
SE 5 N/A N/A 101.4 -21 62 -26 -28
Baker Lake Airport 06:00 AM CST 22 November 2019
E 11 Light Snow 16 100.0 -11 86 -13 -19
Brevoort Island 07:00 AM EST 22 November 2019
S 16 N/A N/A N/A -3 96 -4 -11
Cape Dorset Airport 07:03 AM EST 22 November 2019
NE 9 Light Snow 4 99.3 -3 98 -4 -9
Cape Liverpool 04:00 AM MST 22 November 2019
SSW 11 N/A N/A 101.5 -19 78 -22 -30
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 06:00 AM CST 22 November 2019
NE 13 N/A N/A 100.0 -7 90 -8 -15
Clyde River Airport 07:00 AM EST 22 November 2019
E 11 Light Snow 16 101.2 -9 93 -10 -17
Coral Harbour Airport 07:00 AM EST 22 November 2019
NNE 19 Drifting Snow 24 99.6 -6 85 -9 -15
Fort Ross 06:00 AM EST 22 November 2019
E 15 N/A N/A 101.3 -17 86 -19 -29
Gjoa Haven Airport 05:00 AM MST 22 November 2019
SSE 8 Light Snow 8 100.6 -13 94 -13 -20
Grise Fiord Airport 07:00 AM EST 22 November 2019
S 3 N/A N/A 101.8 -18 71 -21 -21
Hall Beach Airport 07:00 AM EST 22 November 2019
N 16 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 5 100.7 -15 88 -16 -26
Igloolik Airport 07:00 AM EST 22 November 2019
N 12 Clear 24 100.8 -22 83 -24 -34
Iqaluit Airport 07:00 AM EST 22 November 2019
ESE 10 gust 16 Light Snow 13 99.9 -3 85 -5 -9
Ivujivik Airport 07:00 AM EST 22 November 2019
SE 12 N/A N/A 99.2 -5 85 -7 -12
Kimmirut Airport 07:00 AM EST 22 November 2019
SSE 17 N/A N/A 99.6 -2 90 -4 -10
Kugaaruk Airport 05:00 AM MST 22 November 2019
E 10 N/A N/A 100.9 -16 81 -19 -25
Naujaat 06:00 AM CST 22 November 2019
NNE 16 N/A N/A 100.6 -19 67 -24 -32
Pangnirtung Airport 07:00 AM EST 22 November 2019
E 13 gust 21 Cloudy 24 100.5 -4 60 -11 -12
Pond Inlet Airport 07:00 AM EST 22 November 2019
S 4 Mainly Clear 16 101.4 -24 81 -26 -31
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 07:00 AM EST 22 November 2019
S 5 Cloudy 16 100.9 -7 87 -9 -12
Rankin Inlet Airport 06:00 AM CST 22 November 2019
ENE 9 Light Snow 24 99.9 -8 90 -9 -15
Resolute Airport 06:00 AM CST 22 November 2019
5 N/A N/A 101.8 -21 80 -24 -28
Rowley Island Airport 07:00 AM EST 22 November 2019
N 13 N/A N/A N/A -14 89 -15 -23
Saglek 08:00 AM AST 22 November 2019
SW 15 gust 20 N/A N/A N/A -6 99 -6 -14
Salluit Airport 07:00 AM EST 22 November 2019
SSE 13 N/A N/A 99.3 -7 84 -9 -15
Shepherd Bay Airport 05:00 AM MST 22 November 2019
SE 11 N/A N/A N/A -16 81 -19 -26
Taloyoak Airport 05:00 AM MST 22 November 2019
SE 11 Light Snowshower 4 100.7 -14 79 -17 -23
Wager Bay 05:00 AM CST 22 November 2019
NE 28 gust 33 N/A N/A 100.5 -15 74 -19 -29
Whale Cove Airport 06:00 AM CST 22 November 2019
ENE 3 N/A N/A 99.9 -9 91 -11 -12

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: