Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

East Clyde - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 09:00 AM EST 15 December 2019
ESE 10 Partly Cloudy 16 100.9 -21 73 -25 -31
Arctic Bay 08:00 AM EST 15 December 2019
E 9 N/A N/A 100.2 -19 64 -24 -28
Baker Lake Airport 08:00 AM CST 15 December 2019
WNW 4 Clear 24 100.7 -32 67 -36 -40
Cape Dorset Airport 09:00 AM EST 15 December 2019
SSE 11 gust 16 Light Snow 11 100.9 -13 72 -17 -22
Cape Liverpool 06:00 AM MST 15 December 2019
ESE 21 N/A N/A 100.6 -21 77 -24 -35
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 08:00 AM CST 15 December 2019
WNW 10 N/A N/A 100.7 -34 68 -38 -48
Clyde River Airport 09:00 AM EST 15 December 2019
WSW 7 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.4 -17 79 -20 -25
Coral Harbour Airport 09:00 AM EST 15 December 2019
SSE 2 Light Snow 24 100.5 -20 81 -23 -24
Fort Ross 08:00 AM EST 15 December 2019
ENE 10 gust 17 N/A N/A 99.8 -21 83 -23 -31
Gjoa Haven Airport 07:00 AM MST 15 December 2019
NW 12 Ice Crystals 10 100.0 -29 78 -32 -43
Grise Fiord Airport 09:00 AM EST 15 December 2019
SE 10 gust 27 N/A N/A 101.3 -16 54 -23 -25
Hall Beach Airport 09:00 AM EST 15 December 2019
WSW 5 Partly Cloudy 16 100.4 -31 68 -35 -40
Igloolik Airport 09:00 AM EST 15 December 2019
SSW 11 Mainly Clear 24 100.4 -33 74 -36 -47
Iqaluit Airport 09:00 AM EST 15 December 2019
N 5 Light Snow 48 101.5 -15 76 -19 -21
Ivujivik Airport 09:00 AM EST 15 December 2019
SE 11 Cloudy 24 101.0 -19 75 -22 -29
Kugaaruk Airport 07:00 AM MST 15 December 2019
SW 17 N/A N/A 100.1 -32 69 -35 -48
Naujaat 08:00 AM CST 15 December 2019
NNE 6 N/A N/A 100.5 -34 62 -39 -45
Pangnirtung Airport 09:00 AM EST 15 December 2019
ENE 5 N/A N/A 101.7 -18 65 -23 -24
Pond Inlet Airport 09:00 AM EST 15 December 2019
E 13 Cloudy 16 100.7 -14 59 -21 -24
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 09:00 AM EST 15 December 2019
SSW 14 Clear 24 101.7 -16 47 -25 -26
Rankin Inlet Airport 08:00 AM CST 15 December 2019
NNW 9 Ice Crystals 24 100.7 -32 69 -36 -44
Resolute Airport 08:00 AM CST 15 December 2019
E 15 Ice Crystals 16 100.5 -21 78 -24 -34
Rowley Island Airport 09:00 AM EST 15 December 2019
SSE 15 N/A N/A N/A -18 84 -20 -30
Salluit Airport 09:00 AM EST 15 December 2019
SSW 6 Partly Cloudy 24 101.1 -24 69 -28 -32
Shepherd Bay Airport 07:00 AM MST 15 December 2019
SSW 9 N/A N/A N/A -32 64 -36 -45
Taloyoak Airport 07:00 AM MST 15 December 2019
SSE 10 Light Snow 16 99.8 -30 70 -34 -42
Wager Bay 07:00 AM CST 15 December 2019
NNE 6 N/A N/A 100.5 -33 64 -37 -43
Whale Cove Airport 08:00 AM CST 15 December 2019
N 10 N/A N/A 100.7 -31 73 -34 -43

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: