Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Eastern Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Akulivik Airport 07:00 AM EDT 22 August 2019
NNE 4 N/A N/A 102.1 7 90 6
Arctic Bay 06:00 AM EDT 22 August 2019
S 4 N/A N/A 101.4 6 93 5
Baker Lake Airport 06:00 AM CDT 22 August 2019
SW 4 Mostly Cloudy 40 101.6 8 87 6
Brevoort Island 07:00 AM EDT 22 August 2019
N/A N/A N/A N/A 5 79 2
Cape Dorset Airport 07:00 AM EDT 22 August 2019
W 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.0 8 65 2
Cape Liverpool 04:00 AM MDT 22 August 2019
S 3 N/A N/A 101.5 4 88 2
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 06:00 AM CDT 22 August 2019
SSW 5 N/A N/A 102.2 7 87 5
Clyde River Airport 07:00 AM EDT 22 August 2019
ESE 3 Cloudy 16 101.5 6 91 4
Coral Harbour Airport 06:00 AM EST 22 August 2019
W 3 N/A N/A 102.1 4 91 3
Fort Ross 06:00 AM EDT 22 August 2019
SW 2 N/A N/A 101.2 2 98 2
Gjoa Haven Airport 05:00 AM MDT 22 August 2019
S 13 Cloudy 16 101.1 11 94 10
Grise Fiord Airport 07:00 AM EDT 22 August 2019
S 2 N/A N/A 101.3 3 91 2
Hall Beach Airport 07:00 AM EDT 22 August 2019
N 3 Sunny 16 101.8 6 93 5
Igloolik Airport 07:00 AM EDT 22 August 2019
W 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.7 5 95 4
Iqaluit Airport 07:00 AM EDT 22 August 2019
N 1 Mostly Cloudy 48 102.0 3 95 3
Kimmirut Airport 07:00 AM EDT 22 August 2019
W 3 N/A N/A 102.1 3 100 3
Kugaaruk Airport 05:00 AM MDT 22 August 2019
NE 5 N/A N/A 101.5 7 93 6
Naujaat 06:00 AM CDT 22 August 2019
ESE 2 N/A N/A 101.9 7 87 5
Pangnirtung Airport 07:00 AM EDT 22 August 2019
WSW 6 Cloudy 16 101.7 5 97 5
Pond Inlet Airport 07:00 AM EDT 22 August 2019
SSW 2 Cloudy 16 101.5 6 80 3
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 07:00 AM EDT 22 August 2019
S 10 Cloudy 16 101.5 6 88 5
Rankin Inlet Airport 06:00 AM CDT 22 August 2019
S 6 Partly Cloudy 24 102.2 7 90 6
Resolute Airport 06:06 AM CDT 22 August 2019
SE 9 Drizzle and Fog 0.8 101.0 3 98 3
Rowley Island Airport 07:00 AM EDT 22 August 2019
W 7 N/A N/A N/A 5 93 4
Saglek 08:00 AM ADT 22 August 2019
SW 7 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Salluit Airport 07:00 AM EDT 22 August 2019
SSW 2 N/A N/A 102.3 5 85 3
Shepherd Bay Airport 05:00 AM MDT 22 August 2019
SSE 10 N/A N/A N/A 9 90 8
Taloyoak Airport 05:00 AM MDT 22 August 2019
SE 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.3 10 87 8
Wager Bay 05:00 AM CDT 22 August 2019
SE 2 N/A N/A 101.9 10 73 6
Whale Cove Airport 06:00 AM CDT 22 August 2019
S 9 N/A N/A 102.2 7 92 6

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: