Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Eastern Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 09:00 PM EDT 20 October 2019
SSE 24 gust 29 N/A N/A 101.0 3 89 2 *
Arctic Bay 09:00 PM EDT 20 October 2019
ESE 8 N/A N/A 101.7 -3 73 -7 -7
Baker Lake Airport 08:00 PM CDT 20 October 2019
WNW 11 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.2 0 95 -1 *
Brevoort Island 09:00 PM EDT 20 October 2019
ENE 15 N/A N/A N/A -4 96 -4 -11
Cape Dorset Airport 09:19 PM EDT 20 October 2019
SSE 22 gust 31 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.1 1 79 -2 *
Cape Liverpool 06:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
E 21 N/A N/A 102.5 -5 88 -7 -14
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 08:00 PM CDT 20 October 2019
SW 13 N/A N/A 99.4 1 95 0 *
Clyde River Airport 09:06 PM EDT 20 October 2019
SSE 7 Light Snow 15 102.3 -2 100 -2 -7
Coral Harbour Airport 08:00 PM EST 20 October 2019
S 17 gust 24 Light Drizzle and Fog 0.8 100.0 2 99 1 *
Fort Ross 09:00 PM EDT 20 October 2019
NE 30 gust 35 N/A N/A 101.0 -3 97 -3 -13
Gjoa Haven Airport 07:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
ENE 24 gust 30 Light Snow 6 99.5 -1 100 -1 -9
Grise Fiord Airport 09:00 PM EDT 20 October 2019
NE 12 N/A N/A 102.7 -11 63 -16 -19
Hall Beach Airport 09:16 PM EDT 20 October 2019
SSE 22 gust 27 Light Snow 3 100.7 1 100 1 *
Igloolik Airport 09:00 PM EDT 20 October 2019
SE 26 gust 32 N/A N/A 100.7 0 98 0 -8
Iqaluit Airport 09:00 PM EDT 20 October 2019
ESE 11 Cloudy 24 102.2 -1 86 -3 -7
Ivujivik Airport 09:00 PM EDT 20 October 2019
SSE 28 gust 37 N/A N/A 100.9 2 81 -1 *
Kimmirut Airport 09:00 PM EDT 20 October 2019
SSE 16 gust 24 N/A N/A 102.2 -1 87 -3 -8
Kugaaruk Airport 07:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
E 16 gust 21 N/A N/A 99.7 0 97 0 *
Naujaat 08:00 PM CDT 20 October 2019
ESE 22 N/A N/A 99.8 1 94 0 *
Pangnirtung Airport 09:00 PM EDT 20 October 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.4 -4 71 -9 *
Pond Inlet Airport 09:00 PM EDT 20 October 2019
NE 16 gust 27 Cloudy 16 102.0 -3 84 -5 -10
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 09:00 PM EDT 20 October 2019
S 5 Clear 16 102.3 -4 81 -7 -8
Rankin Inlet Airport 08:00 PM CDT 20 October 2019
WSW 13 Mostly Cloudy 16 99.5 1 96 0 *
Resolute Airport 08:00 PM CDT 20 October 2019
NE 26 Ice Crystals 16 102.2 -11 80 -14 -23
Rowley Island Airport 09:00 PM EDT 20 October 2019
SE 29 gust 37 N/A N/A N/A -1 95 -1 -9
Saglek 10:00 PM ADT 20 October 2019
NNE 30 gust 36 N/A N/A N/A -3 100 N/A -12
Salluit Airport 09:00 PM EDT 20 October 2019
S 36 gust 42 N/A N/A 101.2 -1 76 -5 -11
Shepherd Bay Airport 07:01 PM MDT 20 October 2019
E 30 N/A N/A N/A -1 97 -1 -10
Taloyoak Airport 07:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
ENE 18 gust 24 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 5 99.9 -1 91 -2 -8
Wager Bay 07:00 PM CDT 20 October 2019
SE 18 N/A N/A 99.4 2 93 1 *
Whale Cove Airport 08:00 PM CDT 20 October 2019
SW 16 N/A N/A 99.6 2 93 1 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: