Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

East Clyde: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 03:00 PM EST 25 January 2020
NE 6 N/A N/A 102.0 -27 75 -30 -36
Arctic Bay 03:00 PM EST 25 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 101.5 -37 65 -41 *
Baker Lake Airport 02:00 PM CST 25 January 2020
NNW 3 Ice Crystals 32 102.5 -30 71 -33 -36
Cape Dorset Airport 03:04 PM EST 25 January 2020
WSW 10 gust 15 Light Snow 16 102.0 -24 78 -26 -34
Cape Liverpool 12:00 PM MST 25 January 2020
WNW 16 gust 21 N/A N/A 100.9 -27 69 -31 -41
Clyde River Airport 03:00 PM EST 25 January 2020
WSW 5 Mainly Clear 40 100.9 -32 72 -35 -41
Coral Harbour Airport 03:00 PM EST 25 January 2020
NNE 2 Ice Crystals 24 102.3 -24 76 -27 -28
Fort Ross 03:00 PM EST 25 January 2020
WSW 20 N/A N/A 102.0 -31 73 -34 -48
Gjoa Haven Airport 01:00 PM MST 25 January 2020
NE 3 Haze 10 102.2 -33 74 -36 -39
Grise Fiord Airport 03:00 PM EST 25 January 2020
N 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.2 -33 64 -37 -36
Hall Beach Airport 03:00 PM EST 25 January 2020
WNW 10 Ice Crystals 16 101.8 -33 70 -37 -47
Igloolik Airport 03:00 PM EST 25 January 2020
WNW 3 Mainly Clear 24 101.7 -33 73 -37 -40
Iqaluit Airport 03:00 PM EST 25 January 2020
NW 8 Mainly Sunny 48 101.9 -33 67 -37 -45
Ivujivik Airport 03:00 PM EST 25 January 2020
E 3 N/A N/A 102.2 -25 77 -28 -31
Kimmirut Airport 03:00 PM EST 25 January 2020
NNE 10 N/A N/A 101.9 -23 70 -27 -34
Kugaaruk Airport 01:00 PM MST 25 January 2020
SW 11 Sunny 24 102.2 -28 73 -31 -40
Naujaat 02:00 PM CST 25 January 2020
NNW 3 Partly Cloudy 24 102.2 -26 72 -29 -31
Pangnirtung Airport 03:00 PM EST 25 January 2020
WSW 2 Clear 24 101.4 -34 63 -39 -39
Pond Inlet Airport 03:00 PM EST 25 January 2020
SSE 6 Partly Cloudy 64 101.2 -36 71 -40 -47
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 03:00 PM EST 25 January 2020
SSW 7 Mainly Clear 24 101.0 -30 73 -33 -40
Rankin Inlet Airport 02:00 PM CST 25 January 2020
NNE 5 Ice Crystals 24 102.4 -24 75 -27 -32
Resolute Airport 02:00 PM CST 25 January 2020
NNW 9 Ice Crystals 16 101.9 -36 69 -40 -49
Rowley Island Airport 03:00 PM EST 25 January 2020
WNW 12 N/A N/A N/A -30 75 -33 -44
Saglek 04:00 PM AST 25 January 2020
W 20 N/A N/A N/A -19 63 -24 -32
Salluit Airport 03:00 PM EST 25 January 2020
SW 2 Mainly Sunny 24 102.2 -28 72 -31 -32
Shepherd Bay Airport 01:00 PM MST 25 January 2020
ESE 10 N/A N/A N/A -31 66 -35 -43
Taloyoak Airport 01:00 PM MST 25 January 2020
SSE 9 Ice Crystals 24 102.2 -37 65 -41 -50
Wager Bay 01:00 PM CST 25 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 102.4 -25 64 -30 *
Whale Cove Airport 02:00 PM CST 25 January 2020
NNE 9 Mainly Sunny 24 102.3 -25 78 -27 -35

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: