Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Eastern Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Akulivik Airport 08:00 PM EDT 23 August 2019
WSW 8 N/A N/A 102.0 11 82 8
Arctic Bay 07:00 PM EDT 23 August 2019
SE 31 gust 38 N/A N/A 99.1 10 73 5
Baker Lake Airport 07:00 PM CDT 23 August 2019
W 13 gust 18 Mostly Cloudy 32 101.1 15 44 3
Brevoort Island 08:00 PM EDT 23 August 2019
N/A N/A N/A N/A 6 82 3
Cape Dorset Airport 08:00 PM EDT 23 August 2019
SW 11 gust 16 Sunny 16 101.5 11 62 4
Cape Liverpool 05:00 PM MDT 23 August 2019
SE 4 N/A N/A 99.7 14 39 0
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 07:00 PM CDT 23 August 2019
W 15 N/A N/A 101.2 15 51 5
Clyde River Airport 08:00 PM EDT 23 August 2019
SE 15 Sunny 16 100.9 9 87 7
Coral Harbour Airport 07:00 PM EST 23 August 2019
WSW 15 Cloudy 24 101.1 11 83 8
Fort Ross 08:00 PM EDT 23 August 2019
S 14 N/A N/A 98.5 4 88 2
Gjoa Haven Airport 06:00 PM MDT 23 August 2019
WSW 30 gust 40 Cloudy 16 99.6 6 93 5
Grise Fiord Airport 08:00 PM EDT 23 August 2019
E 35 gust 43 N/A N/A 99.2 10 61 3
Hall Beach Airport 08:00 PM EDT 23 August 2019
SSW 19 gust 26 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.1 8 85 6
Igloolik Airport 08:00 PM EDT 23 August 2019
SW 13 gust 18 N/A N/A 100.0 10 97 9
Iqaluit Airport 08:00 PM EDT 23 August 2019
SE 2 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.7 9 73 4
Ivujivik Airport 08:00 PM EDT 23 August 2019
SSW 13 N/A N/A 101.8 12 61 5
Kimmirut Airport 08:00 PM EDT 23 August 2019
W 8 N/A N/A 101.8 13 50 3
Kugaaruk Airport 06:00 PM MDT 23 August 2019
WSW 23 N/A N/A 100.0 9 77 5
Naujaat 07:00 PM CDT 23 August 2019
W 11 gust 16 N/A N/A 100.6 10 68 4
Pangnirtung Airport 08:00 PM EDT 23 August 2019
ESE 4 N/A N/A 101.6 7 93 6
Pond Inlet Airport 08:00 PM EDT 23 August 2019
SSW 12 gust 18 Sunny 16 100.0 14 30 -3
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 08:00 PM EDT 23 August 2019
SSW 10 Sunny 16 101.5 6 83 4
Rankin Inlet Airport 07:00 PM CDT 23 August 2019
WNW 15 Partly Cloudy 48 101.4 15 52 6
Resolute Airport 07:00 PM CDT 23 August 2019
SSE 17 gust 23 Mostly Cloudy 16 98.4 6 88 4
Rowley Island Airport 08:00 PM EDT 23 August 2019
S 28 gust 39 N/A N/A N/A 8 84 6
Saglek 09:11 PM ADT 23 August 2019
N 23 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Salluit Airport 08:00 PM EDT 23 August 2019
WSW 12 N/A N/A 101.9 14 48 3
Shepherd Bay Airport 06:03 PM MDT 23 August 2019
WSW 17 gust 36 N/A N/A N/A 7 84 5
Taloyoak Airport 06:00 PM MDT 23 August 2019
SW 31 gust 39 Light Rainshower 16 99.3 7 86 5
Wager Bay 06:00 PM CDT 23 August 2019
W 22 gust 27 N/A N/A 100.6 13 57 5
Whale Cove Airport 07:00 PM CDT 23 August 2019
WNW 9 N/A N/A 101.4 14 62 7

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: