Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Eastern Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 08:00 PM EST 28 January 2020
W 2 N/A N/A 102.3 -22 82 -24 -26
Arctic Bay 08:00 PM EST 28 January 2020
SE 3 N/A N/A 101.0 -29 72 -32 -34
Baker Lake Airport 07:13 PM CST 28 January 2020
SW 7 Light Snow 4 100.8 -13 83 -15 -20
Cape Dorset Airport 08:00 PM EST 28 January 2020
W 6 Clear 16 101.8 -22 73 -25 -30
Cape Liverpool 05:00 PM MST 28 January 2020
SE 2 N/A N/A 100.9 -31 68 -35 -36
Clyde River Airport 08:00 PM EST 28 January 2020
W 6 Clear 16 101.2 -31 73 -34 -41
Coral Harbour Airport 08:00 PM EST 28 January 2020
SSW 3 Ice Crystals 24 101.8 -21 76 -25 -27
Fort Ross 08:00 PM EST 28 January 2020
N 12 N/A N/A 100.6 -28 76 -31 -41
Gjoa Haven Airport 06:00 PM MST 28 January 2020
W 7 Light Snow 16 100.2 -17 89 -19 -25
Grise Fiord Airport 08:00 PM EST 28 January 2020
E 2 N/A N/A 101.1 -36 69 -40 -40
Hall Beach Airport 08:09 PM EST 28 January 2020
SSE 13 Light Snow 8 101.0 -19 85 -21 -30
Igloolik Airport 08:00 PM EST 28 January 2020
SSE 9 N/A N/A 101.0 -24 80 -27 -35
Iqaluit Airport 08:00 PM EST 28 January 2020
NW 22 Drifting Snow 19 101.7 -32 66 -37 -51
Ivujivik Airport 08:00 PM EST 28 January 2020
SW 8 N/A N/A 102.1 -19 82 -21 -27
Kimmirut Airport 08:00 PM EST 28 January 2020
NNE 11 N/A N/A 101.5 -24 63 -29 -35
Kugaaruk Airport 06:00 PM MST 28 January 2020
SW 15 N/A N/A 100.5 -19 83 -21 -30
Naujaat 07:00 PM CST 28 January 2020
SSW 15 Light Snow 16 101.1 -19 75 -23 -31
Pangnirtung Airport 08:00 PM EST 28 January 2020
WSW 7 N/A N/A 101.3 -31 73 -34 -41
Pond Inlet Airport 08:00 PM EST 28 January 2020
SW 6 Cloudy 16 101.1 -31 75 -35 -41
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 08:00 PM EST 28 January 2020
SE 3 Clear 16 101.2 -29 71 -33 -35
Rankin Inlet Airport 07:00 PM CST 28 January 2020
SSW 18 gust 24 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 2 101.3 -14 84 -17 -26
Resolute Airport 07:00 PM CST 28 January 2020
ENE 12 Ice Crystals 16 100.8 -27 75 -30 -40
Rowley Island Airport 08:19 PM EST 28 January 2020
SE 10 N/A N/A N/A -24 79 -27 -35
Saglek 09:00 PM AST 28 January 2020
NE 15 gust 32 N/A N/A N/A -16 89 -17 -26
Salluit Airport 08:00 PM EST 28 January 2020
NNW 1 N/A N/A 102.0 -21 78 -24 -23
Shepherd Bay Airport 06:00 PM MST 28 January 2020
SE 12 N/A N/A N/A -19 80 -22 -30
Taloyoak Airport 06:00 PM MST 28 January 2020
SE 5 Light Snow 6 100.3 -20 77 -23 -27
Wager Bay 06:00 PM CST 28 January 2020
S 6 N/A N/A 101.1 -18 81 -21 -26
Whale Cove Airport 07:00 PM CST 28 January 2020
S 20 N/A N/A 101.4 -14 87 -15 -25

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: