Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Eastern Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 08:00 AM EDT 17 September 2021
S 22 gust 29 Cloudy 24 99.0 8 85 6 *
Arctic Bay 08:00 AM EDT 17 September 2021
NNE 3 N/A N/A 101.1 -2 62 -8 -4
Baker Lake Airport 07:00 AM CDT 17 September 2021
N 9 Cloudy 32 100.5 4 84 2 *
Brevoort Island 08:00 AM EDT 17 September 2021
SSE 14 gust 19 N/A N/A N/A -2 96 -2 -8
Cape Hooper 08:00 AM EDT 17 September 2021
E 8 N/A N/A N/A -3 88 -4 -8
Cape Liverpool 05:00 AM MDT 17 September 2021
SW 10 N/A N/A 101.1 -4 83 -6 -10
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 07:00 AM CDT 17 September 2021
NNE 15 gust 24 Cloudy 24 100.0 4 87 2 *
Clyde River Airport 08:00 AM EDT 17 September 2021
W 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.9 -1 79 -4 -3
Coral Harbour Airport 07:00 AM EST 17 September 2021
NE 24 gust 30 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.5 3 91 1 *
Fort Ross 07:00 AM EDT 17 September 2021
NNW 8 N/A N/A 101.4 -6 96 -6 -12
Gjoa Haven Airport 06:00 AM MDT 17 September 2021
ENE 10 gust 16 Cloudy 16 101.1 -2 94 -3 -8
Grise Fiord Airport 08:00 AM EDT 17 September 2021
ENE 9 Light Snow 16 101.1 -4 67 -10 -10
Igloolik Airport 08:00 AM EDT 17 September 2021
N 8 N/A N/A 100.8 -3 88 -5 -9
Iqaluit Airport 08:00 AM EDT 17 September 2021
SE 15 Light Snow 5 100.4 1 92 0 *
Ivujivik Airport 08:00 AM EDT 17 September 2021
SE 21 gust 29 Light Rain 16 98.9 8 86 6 *
Kimmirut Airport 07:00 AM EDT 17 September 2021
SE 15 gust 23 Light Rain and Snow 0.8 100.2 1 96 0 *
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 08:00 AM EDT 17 September 2021
E 33 gust 40 Light Rain and Snow 6 99.5 1 100 1 *
Kugaaruk Airport 06:00 AM MDT 17 September 2021
NNE 9 N/A N/A 101.0 -3 87 -5 -8
Naujaat 07:00 AM CDT 17 September 2021
N/A Mostly Cloudy 24 100.5 1 85 -1 *
Pangnirtung Airport 08:00 AM EDT 17 September 2021
E 3 Cloudy 24 100.8 1 82 -1 *
Pond Inlet Airport 08:00 AM EDT 17 September 2021
ENE 5 Sunny 16 101.0 -3 64 -9 -6
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 08:00 AM EDT 17 September 2021
S 2 Cloudy 16 100.9 0 70 -5 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 07:00 AM CDT 17 September 2021
NNE 12 Light Rain 16 100.0 4 95 4 *
Resolute Airport 07:00 AM CDT 17 September 2021
NNW 5 Partly Cloudy 40 101.4 -7 92 -8 -11
Rowley Island Airport 08:00 AM EDT 17 September 2021
N/A N/A N/A N/A -1 99 -1 *
Saglek 09:00 AM ADT 17 September 2021
SW 21 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 08:00 AM EDT 17 September 2021
SSE 19 gust 28 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.4 6 89 4 *
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 08:00 AM EDT 17 September 2021
NNE 11 Cloudy 16 100.7 -1 93 -2 -7
Shepherd Bay Airport 06:00 AM MDT 17 September 2021
ENE 12 N/A N/A N/A -3 92 -4 -10
Taloyoak Airport 06:00 AM MDT 17 September 2021
E 7 Cloudy 24 101.2 -4 88 -5 -8
Wager Bay 06:00 AM CDT 17 September 2021
NNE 24 N/A N/A 100.3 3 79 0 *
Whale Cove Airport 07:00 AM CDT 17 September 2021
N 13 N/A N/A 100.0 5 96 4 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: