Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

East Brevoort - southern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 01:00 AM EST 12 November 2019
NW 19 gust 26 N/A N/A 101.5 -8 69 -13 -17
Arctic Bay 01:00 AM EST 12 November 2019
NE 5 N/A N/A 100.9 -22 72 -25 -29
Baker Lake Airport 12:00 AM CST 12 November 2019
ESE 8 Ice Crystals 24 100.7 -20 76 -23 -29
Brevoort Island 01:00 AM EST 12 November 2019
NNW 6 N/A N/A N/A -8 86 -10 -13
Cape Dorset Airport 01:00 AM EST 12 November 2019
WNW 24 gust 31 Light Snow 16 100.6 -9 77 -12 -20
Cape Liverpool 10:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
WSW 11 N/A N/A 100.9 -23 83 -25 -34
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 12:00 AM CST 12 November 2019
NNE 1 N/A N/A 101.4 -23 74 -26 -25
Clyde River Airport 01:00 AM EST 12 November 2019
NW 26 gust 31 Snow 0.6 100.2 -10 95 -11 -22
Coral Harbour Airport 01:00 AM EST 12 November 2019
NNW 11 Ice Crystals 24 101.4 -25 78 -28 -37
Fort Ross 12:00 AM EST 12 November 2019
N 5 N/A N/A 100.8 -19 84 -21 -26
Gjoa Haven Airport 11:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
S 16 Mist 5 100.7 -19 88 -21 -32
Grise Fiord Airport 01:00 AM EST 12 November 2019
SSE 3 N/A N/A 100.9 -20 80 -23 -25
Hall Beach Airport 01:00 AM EST 12 November 2019
NW 17 Mainly Clear 16 100.8 -21 80 -24 -34
Igloolik Airport 01:00 AM EST 12 November 2019
NW 17 N/A N/A 100.8 -16 87 -18 -28
Iqaluit Airport 01:00 AM EST 12 November 2019
NW 21 gust 26 Light Snow 16 99.6 -8 81 -10 -17
Ivujivik Airport 01:00 AM EST 12 November 2019
WNW 19 gust 24 N/A N/A 101.2 -8 66 -14 -18
Kimmirut Airport 01:00 AM EST 12 November 2019
NNW 12 gust 22 N/A N/A 100.0 -7 82 -10 -15
Kugaaruk Airport 11:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
SW 5 N/A N/A 101.1 -23 81 -25 -30
Naujaat 12:00 AM CST 12 November 2019
NW 5 N/A N/A 101.3 -23 71 -27 -31
Pangnirtung Airport 01:00 AM EST 12 November 2019
ESE 2 N/A N/A 99.1 -5 75 -9 -7
Pond Inlet Airport 01:02 AM EST 12 November 2019
SSE 8 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.9 -24 83 -26 -34
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 01:00 AM EST 12 November 2019
NNW 11 gust 21 Light Snow 16 99.5 -2 88 -3 -7
Rankin Inlet Airport 12:00 AM CST 12 November 2019
SW 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.3 -17 82 -19 -26
Resolute Airport 12:00 AM CST 12 November 2019
SSE 12 Light Snow 24 100.8 -17 84 -19 -27
Rowley Island Airport 01:00 AM EST 12 November 2019
NNW 25 gust 35 N/A N/A N/A -14 88 -16 -27
Saglek 02:00 AM AST 12 November 2019
NW 36 gust 46 N/A N/A N/A -7 77 -11 -20
Salluit Airport 01:00 AM EST 12 November 2019
WSW 23 N/A N/A 101.0 -11 79 -14 -22
Shepherd Bay Airport 10:58 PM MST 11 November 2019
ESE 19 N/A N/A N/A -25 72 -29 -41
Taloyoak Airport 11:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
SSE 10 Light Snow 16 100.9 -22 74 -25 -32
Wager Bay 11:00 PM CST 11 November 2019
NE 12 N/A N/A 101.4 -24 72 -27 -36
Whale Cove Airport 12:00 AM CST 12 November 2019
SSW 15 N/A N/A 101.2 -13 88 -15 -23

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: