Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

East Brevoort - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 09:00 PM EDT 30 March 2020
N 4 N/A N/A 104.2 -21 76 -24 -27
Arctic Bay 09:00 PM EDT 30 March 2020
calm N/A N/A 102.0 -26 74 -29 *
Baker Lake Airport 08:00 PM CDT 30 March 2020
WNW 13 Ice Crystals 40 104.1 -27 64 -32 -40
Brevoort Island 09:00 PM EDT 30 March 2020
WNW 12 gust 19 N/A N/A N/A -17 66 -22 -27
Cape Dorset Airport 09:00 PM EDT 30 March 2020
W 19 gust 24 Haze 4 103.6 -21 80 -23 -34
Cape Liverpool 06:00 PM MDT 30 March 2020
WSW 4 N/A N/A 102.0 -23 81 -25 -29
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 08:00 PM CDT 30 March 2020
WNW 7 N/A N/A 104.3 -28 64 -33 -39
Clyde River Airport 09:00 PM EDT 30 March 2020
WNW 26 Drifting Snow 2 100.9 -19 85 -21 -33
Coral Harbour Airport 08:00 PM EST 30 March 2020
ENE 2 Clear 24 104.0 -30 72 -33 -34
Fort Ross 08:00 PM EDT 30 March 2020
W 16 N/A N/A 102.9 -32 72 -36 -48
Gjoa Haven Airport 07:00 PM MDT 30 March 2020
WSW 7 Haze 10 103.7 -35 71 -39 -47
Grise Fiord Airport 09:00 PM EDT 30 March 2020
calm N/A N/A 102.6 -31 72 -35 *
Hall Beach Airport 09:00 PM EDT 30 March 2020
WNW 23 gust 29 Blowing Snow 0.2 102.6 -33 72 -37 -52
Igloolik Airport 09:00 PM EDT 30 March 2020
WNW 26 N/A N/A 102.4 -33 73 -37 -53
Iqaluit Airport 09:00 PM EDT 30 March 2020
N 12 Clear 24 103.5 -19 59 -25 -29
Ivujivik Airport 09:00 PM EDT 30 March 2020
S 7 N/A N/A 104.2 -22 74 -25 -30
Kimmirut Airport 09:00 PM EDT 30 March 2020
NNE 10 gust 16 N/A N/A 103.8 -18 69 -22 -27
Kugaaruk Airport 07:00 PM MDT 30 March 2020
W 12 gust 21 N/A N/A 103.5 -33 71 -37 -48
Naujaat 08:00 PM CDT 30 March 2020
N 9 N/A N/A 103.7 -30 65 -35 -42
Pangnirtung Airport 09:00 PM EDT 30 March 2020
W 15 N/A N/A 102.9 -20 76 -23 -32
Pond Inlet Airport 09:00 PM EDT 30 March 2020
ESE 10 gust 16 Cloudy 16 101.5 -18 63 -24 -28
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 09:00 PM EDT 30 March 2020
SW 9 gust 21 Clear 16 101.7 -14 42 -24 -22
Rankin Inlet Airport 08:00 PM CDT 30 March 2020
NNW 4 Ice Crystals 24 104.3 -26 69 -30 -32
Resolute Airport 08:00 PM CDT 30 March 2020
NW 10 Ice Crystals 24 103.0 -34 67 -38 -48
Rowley Island Airport 09:00 PM EDT 30 March 2020
W 28 gust 35 N/A N/A N/A -29 76 -31 -47
Saglek 10:00 PM ADT 30 March 2020
E 3 N/A N/A N/A -9 96 -9 -12
Salluit Airport 09:00 PM EDT 30 March 2020
W 15 N/A N/A 104.0 -21 62 -27 -34
Shepherd Bay Airport 07:00 PM MDT 30 March 2020
SE 5 gust 21 N/A N/A N/A -35 61 -40 -45
Taloyoak Airport 07:00 PM MDT 30 March 2020
WNW 8 Ice Crystals 13 103.4 -34 64 -39 -46
Wager Bay 07:00 PM CDT 30 March 2020
W 18 N/A N/A 103.9 -28 64 -33 -44
Whale Cove Airport 08:00 PM CDT 30 March 2020
ENE 3 N/A N/A 104.3 -26 74 -29 -31

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: