Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

East Brevoort - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 10:00 AM EDT 16 September 2019
SE 17 gust 22 Partly Cloudy 24 102.0 7 81 4 *
Arctic Bay 10:00 AM EDT 16 September 2019
SE 28 gust 36 N/A N/A 101.2 4 64 -2 *
Baker Lake Airport 09:00 AM CDT 16 September 2019
WNW 12 Mainly Sunny 40 101.1 5 83 2 *
Brevoort Island 10:00 AM EDT 16 September 2019
NE 5 N/A N/A N/A 3 68 -2 *
Cape Dorset Airport 10:00 AM EDT 16 September 2019
SSE 11 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.0 7 75 3 *
Cape Liverpool 07:00 AM MDT 16 September 2019
SW 9 N/A N/A 101.9 -6 88 -8 -12
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 09:00 AM CDT 16 September 2019
NW 16 Partly Cloudy 24 101.0 8 95 7 *
Clyde River Airport 10:00 AM EDT 16 September 2019
NNE 2 Mainly Sunny 40 102.1 2 79 -1 *
Coral Harbour Airport 09:00 AM EST 16 September 2019
SE 10 Light Rain 16 101.3 6 98 6 *
Fort Ross 10:00 AM EDT 16 September 2019
NE 22 gust 27 N/A N/A 100.2 2 95 2 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 08:00 AM MDT 16 September 2019
WSW 19 gust 25 Cloudy 13 100.2 4 100 4 *
Hall Beach Airport 10:00 AM EDT 16 September 2019
SSE 25 gust 31 Light Rain 10 101.1 4 100 4 *
Igloolik Airport 10:00 AM EDT 16 September 2019
SSE 25 gust 32 Mist 8 101.0 4 98 3 *
Iqaluit Airport 10:00 AM EDT 16 September 2019
SSE 3 Mainly Sunny 48 102.5 3 73 -1 *
Ivujivik Airport 10:00 AM EDT 16 September 2019
SSE 17 gust 25 N/A N/A 102.0 7 62 0 *
Kimmirut Airport 10:00 AM EDT 16 September 2019
NE 3 Mainly Sunny 24 102.5 4 71 -1 *
Kugaaruk Airport 08:01 AM MDT 16 September 2019
SSW 12 gust 17 Cloudy 16 100.4 7 90 5 *
Naujaat 09:00 AM CDT 16 September 2019
SE 9 Rain 5 100.7 4 97 3 *
Pangnirtung Airport 10:00 AM EDT 16 September 2019
N 2 Partly Cloudy 24 102.4 2 69 -3 *
Pond Inlet Airport 10:00 AM EDT 16 September 2019
ENE 3 Cloudy 16 101.8 1 82 -2 *
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 10:00 AM EDT 16 September 2019
SSW 9 Mainly Sunny 24 102.3 4 63 -2 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 09:00 AM CDT 16 September 2019
NW 12 Partly Cloudy 16 101.1 8 92 7 *
Resolute Airport 09:00 AM CDT 16 September 2019
ENE 21 gust 26 Drifting Snow 11 101.4 -1 88 -3 -9
Rowley Island Airport 10:00 AM EDT 16 September 2019
SSE 26 gust 33 N/A N/A N/A 4 93 3 *
Saglek 11:00 AM ADT 16 September 2019
ENE 4 N/A N/A N/A 2 78 -2 *
Salluit Airport 10:00 AM EDT 16 September 2019
S 8 gust 15 Partly Cloudy 24 102.2 5 73 1 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 08:00 AM MDT 16 September 2019
SW 15 gust 23 N/A N/A N/A 4 100 4 *
Taloyoak Airport 08:00 AM MDT 16 September 2019
SW 17 Light Drizzle 8 100.0 3 96 2 *
Wager Bay 08:00 AM CDT 16 September 2019
SE 3 N/A N/A 100.7 7 94 6 *
Whale Cove Airport 09:00 AM CDT 16 September 2019
WNW 10 Partly Cloudy 24 101.2 7 97 7 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: