Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

East Brevoort - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 07:00 PM EDT 26 May 2022
W 6 N/A N/A 102.1 -3 76 -6 -7
Arctic Bay 07:00 PM EDT 26 May 2022
NW 10 gust 15 N/A N/A 101.0 -5 57 -13 -12
Baker Lake Airport 06:00 PM CDT 26 May 2022
SSE 4 Mainly Sunny 32 101.6 2 78 -1 *
Brevoort Island 07:00 PM EDT 26 May 2022
SW 7 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Cape Liverpool 04:00 PM MDT 26 May 2022
N/A N/A N/A N/A -6 92 -8 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 06:00 PM CDT 26 May 2022
WSW 11 N/A N/A 101.8 1 66 -5 *
Clyde River Airport 07:00 PM EDT 26 May 2022
S 14 gust 20 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.5 -7 69 -12 -15
Coral Harbour Airport 06:35 PM EST 26 May 2022
W 23 gust 29 Light Snow 19 101.3 -2 92 -3 -10
Fort Ross 07:00 PM EDT 26 May 2022
NNE 8 N/A N/A 101.4 -7 N/A N/A -13
Gjoa Haven Airport 05:44 PM MDT 26 May 2022
E 16 Light Snow 5 101.2 -6 98 -6 -14
Grise Fiord Airport 07:00 PM EDT 26 May 2022
ESE 2 N/A N/A 101.3 -6 73 -10 -7
Igloolik Airport 07:00 PM EDT 26 May 2022
N 10 N/A N/A 100.7 -8 70 -12 -15
Iqaluit Airport 07:00 PM EDT 26 May 2022
SSE 9 Cloudy 48 102.0 -6 73 -10 -12
Ivujivik Airport 07:00 PM EDT 26 May 2022
WSW 12 gust 18 N/A N/A 101.9 -3 83 -6 -9
Kimmirut Airport 07:00 PM EDT 26 May 2022
SSW 8 N/A N/A 102.0 -5 79 -8 -10
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 07:00 PM EDT 26 May 2022
WSW 23 gust 32 Light Snow 11 101.3 -4 83 -6 -12
Kugaaruk Airport 05:00 PM MDT 26 May 2022
NNE 9 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.2 -7 74 -11 -13
Longstaff Bluff 07:32 PM EDT 26 May 2022
N/A N/A N/A N/A -9 92 -10 *
Naujaat 06:00 PM CDT 26 May 2022
NNW 15 gust 21 N/A N/A 100.8 -2 81 -5 -9
Pangnirtung Airport 07:00 PM EDT 26 May 2022
calm N/A N/A 101.8 -6 68 -11 *
Pond Inlet Airport 07:00 PM EDT 26 May 2022
SSW 3 Light Snow 3 100.5 -8 85 -10 -10
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 07:00 PM EDT 26 May 2022
SSE 12 Sunny 16 101.4 -6 48 -15 -13
Rankin Inlet Airport 06:00 PM CDT 26 May 2022
SW 10 Mainly Sunny 24 101.8 2 64 -5 *
Resolute Airport 06:00 PM CDT 26 May 2022
NW 6 Sunny 48 101.5 -7 80 -10 -12
Saglek 08:00 PM ADT 26 May 2022
SW 10 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 07:00 PM EDT 26 May 2022
SW 17 N/A N/A 102.0 -5 83 -8 -14
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 07:00 PM EDT 26 May 2022
NW 8 Partly Cloudy 16 100.7 -7 84 -9 -13
Shepherd Bay Airport 05:00 PM MDT 26 May 2022
E 9 N/A N/A N/A -10 81 -12 -17
Taloyoak Airport 05:00 PM MDT 26 May 2022
E 9 Partly Cloudy 24 101.2 -7 76 -10 -13
Wager Bay 05:00 PM CDT 26 May 2022
WNW 22 gust 28 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Whale Cove Airport 06:00 PM CDT 26 May 2022
SSW 11 N/A N/A 101.9 -1 82 -4 -7

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

Hello Weather

Hello Weather: our upgraded telephone weather service is here. 1-833-794-3556 or 1-833-79HELLO.

Date modified: