Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

East Brevoort - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 06:00 PM EDT 20 May 2022
SE 9 N/A N/A 100.0 0 84 -2 *
Arctic Bay 06:00 PM EDT 20 May 2022
NW 13 N/A N/A 102.1 -8 68 -13 -17
Baker Lake Airport 05:00 PM CDT 20 May 2022
NNW 24 gust 31 Mainly Sunny 40 101.8 -2 68 -7 -10
Brevoort Island 06:00 PM EDT 20 May 2022
ENE 12 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Cape Liverpool 04:00 PM MDT 20 May 2022
N/A N/A N/A 102.1 -7 76 -11 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 05:00 PM CDT 20 May 2022
NNW 17 N/A N/A 101.1 0 73 -4 *
Clyde River Airport 06:00 PM EDT 20 May 2022
N 7 Snow Grains 24 101.9 -4 82 -7 -9
Coral Harbour Airport 05:00 PM EST 20 May 2022
NE 16 Light Snow 10 100.5 -1 100 -1 -7
Fort Ross 06:00 PM EDT 20 May 2022
N 13 N/A N/A 102.6 -10 N/A N/A -19
Gjoa Haven Airport 04:00 PM MDT 20 May 2022
N 10 Sunny 24 102.4 -7 92 -9 -14
Grise Fiord Airport 05:00 PM EDT 20 May 2022
W 1 N/A N/A 102.1 -8 60 -14 -9
Igloolik Airport 06:00 PM EDT 20 May 2022
NNE 14 N/A N/A 101.5 -3 85 -5 -10
Iqaluit Airport 06:27 PM EDT 20 May 2022
SE 8 Mostly Cloudy 32 101.0 -1 91 -3 -6
Ivujivik Airport 06:00 PM EDT 20 May 2022
SSE 4 N/A N/A 100.2 0 83 -3 *
Kimmirut Airport 06:00 PM EDT 20 May 2022
SE 16 gust 22 N/A N/A 100.9 -1 82 -4 -8
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 06:36 PM EDT 20 May 2022
E 13 Light Snow 16 100.5 -1 100 -1 -7
Kugaaruk Airport 04:00 PM MDT 20 May 2022
N 19 gust 26 Mainly Sunny 24 102.0 -6 77 -9 -15
Longstaff Bluff 06:00 PM EDT 20 May 2022
N/A N/A N/A N/A -2 88 -4 *
Naujaat 05:00 PM CDT 20 May 2022
N 25 gust 31 Mostly Cloudy 40 101.2 -4 79 -7 -13
Pangnirtung Airport 06:00 PM EDT 20 May 2022
WSW 9 N/A N/A 101.2 -1 93 -2 -6
Pond Inlet Airport 06:00 PM EDT 20 May 2022
W 2 Mainly Sunny 40 101.9 -5 82 -8 -7
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 06:00 PM EDT 20 May 2022
NNE 10 Cloudy 16 101.7 -4 90 -6 -10
Rankin Inlet Airport 05:00 PM CDT 20 May 2022
N 23 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.1 2 74 -3 *
Resolute Airport 05:00 PM CDT 20 May 2022
NW 13 Light Snow 40 102.6 -11 73 -15 -20
Saglek 07:00 PM ADT 20 May 2022
SW 13 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 06:00 PM EDT 20 May 2022
SW 4 N/A N/A 100.3 -1 88 -2 -3
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 06:00 PM EDT 20 May 2022
NNE 15 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.4 -2 88 -4 -9
Shepherd Bay Airport 04:00 PM MDT 20 May 2022
N 10 N/A N/A N/A -7 83 -9 -13
Taloyoak Airport 04:00 PM MDT 20 May 2022
NE 5 Sunny 24 102.3 -5 69 -10 -9
Wager Bay 04:00 PM CDT 20 May 2022
N 21 gust 29 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Whale Cove Airport 05:00 PM CDT 20 May 2022
N 19 gust 24 Partly Cloudy 24 101.1 1 85 -1 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

Hello Weather

Hello Weather: our upgraded telephone weather service is here. 1-833-794-3556 or 1-833-79HELLO.

Date modified: