Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Eastern Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 12:00 AM EDT 21 September 2019
WNW 16 N/A N/A 101.4 6 75 1 *
Arctic Bay 12:00 AM EDT 21 September 2019
SE 2 N/A N/A 100.6 -1 72 -6 -3
Baker Lake Airport 11:00 PM CDT 20 September 2019
E 15 Cloudy 24 100.6 6 90 4 *
Brevoort Island 12:00 AM EDT 21 September 2019
NW 28 gust 34 N/A N/A N/A 3 75 -2 *
Cape Dorset Airport 12:00 AM EDT 21 September 2019
WNW 17 gust 25 Cloudy 16 100.4 3 86 1 *
Cape Liverpool 09:00 PM MDT 20 September 2019
W 6 N/A N/A 100.7 -1 75 -4 -4
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 11:00 PM CDT 20 September 2019
ESE 15 N/A N/A 100.9 5 95 4 *
Clyde River Airport 12:00 AM EDT 21 September 2019
N 19 Light Rain 16 99.4 2 97 2 *
Coral Harbour Airport 11:00 PM EST 20 September 2019
NNW 10 Mainly Clear 24 101.0 1 90 0 *
Fort Ross 12:00 AM EDT 21 September 2019
NNW 8 N/A N/A N/A N/A 83 N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 10:00 PM MDT 20 September 2019
NNW 7 Cloudy 16 101.2 0 99 0 *
Grise Fiord Airport 12:00 AM EDT 21 September 2019
SW 5 N/A N/A 100.7 -3 60 -10 -7
Hall Beach Airport 12:00 AM EDT 21 September 2019
NNW 15 Partly Cloudy 16 100.3 1 91 0 *
Igloolik Airport 12:00 AM EDT 21 September 2019
N 13 gust 18 N/A N/A 100.3 1 84 -1 *
Iqaluit Airport 12:00 AM EDT 21 September 2019
WNW 19 gust 29 Light Rain 24 99.6 4 71 -1 *
Ivujivik Airport 12:00 AM EDT 21 September 2019
W 18 N/A N/A 101.1 5 85 2 *
Kimmirut Airport 12:00 AM EDT 21 September 2019
WNW 21 gust 32 N/A N/A 100.2 2 92 1 *
Kugaaruk Airport 10:00 PM MDT 20 September 2019
NNW 2 N/A N/A 101.1 -1 90 -2 -1
Naujaat 11:00 PM CDT 20 September 2019
NW 6 gust 15 N/A N/A 101.0 1 87 -1 *
Pangnirtung Airport 12:00 AM EDT 21 September 2019
WSW 7 N/A N/A 98.6 2 94 1 *
Pond Inlet Airport 12:00 AM EDT 21 September 2019
S 3 Mainly Clear 16 100.4 -1 80 -5 -3
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 12:00 AM EDT 21 September 2019
S 3 Cloudy 16 98.5 3 97 3 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 11:00 PM CDT 20 September 2019
SE 10 Light Rain 24 100.8 6 95 6 *
Resolute Airport 11:00 PM CDT 20 September 2019
NNW 17 Light Snow 16 101.2 -6 94 -7 -14
Rowley Island Airport 12:00 AM EDT 21 September 2019
NNW 22 N/A N/A N/A 2 73 -2 *
Saglek 01:00 AM ADT 21 September 2019
NW 32 gust 37 N/A N/A N/A 4 66 -2 *
Salluit Airport 12:00 AM EDT 21 September 2019
W 24 gust 34 N/A N/A 101.1 2 87 0 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 10:00 PM MDT 20 September 2019
NW 3 N/A N/A N/A 1 87 -1 *
Taloyoak Airport 10:00 PM MDT 20 September 2019
ENE 4 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.1 1 80 -3 *
Wager Bay 10:00 PM CDT 20 September 2019
N 2 N/A N/A 101.2 1 86 -1 *
Whale Cove Airport 11:00 PM CDT 20 September 2019
S 9 N/A N/A 100.7 8 96 7 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: