Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Eastern Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 02:00 PM EDT 23 September 2019
SW 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.7 4 74 0 *
Arctic Bay 02:00 PM EDT 23 September 2019
WNW 9 N/A N/A 99.5 -3 75 -7 -8
Baker Lake Airport 01:00 PM CDT 23 September 2019
SE 5 Mostly Cloudy 32 99.1 10 93 9 *
Brevoort Island 02:00 PM EDT 23 September 2019
NNE 5 N/A N/A N/A 3 73 -1 *
Cape Dorset Airport 02:00 PM EDT 23 September 2019
SW 10 gust 18 Cloudy 24 100.2 1 86 -1 *
Cape Liverpool 11:00 AM MDT 23 September 2019
SW 10 N/A N/A 99.4 -4 75 -8 -10
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 01:00 PM CDT 23 September 2019
S 17 gust 26 Cloudy 21 99.4 7 96 6 *
Clyde River Airport 02:00 PM EDT 23 September 2019
SE 10 Mostly Cloudy 40 99.5 1 85 -2 *
Coral Harbour Airport 01:00 PM EST 23 September 2019
SW 12 Light Rain 19 99.9 5 97 5 *
Fort Ross 02:00 PM EDT 23 September 2019
WNW 10 N/A N/A 99.8 -5 85 -7 -11
Gjoa Haven Airport 12:00 PM MDT 23 September 2019
NE 16 gust 22 Cloudy 24 99.8 -2 91 -3 -9
Grise Fiord Airport 02:00 PM EDT 23 September 2019
NW 3 N/A N/A 99.2 -6 55 -13 -8
Hall Beach Airport 02:00 PM EDT 23 September 2019
SW 2 Light Snow 2 99.6 -2 100 -2 -3
Igloolik Airport 02:00 PM EDT 23 September 2019
NW 5 N/A N/A 99.6 -2 80 -5 -5
Iqaluit Airport 02:00 PM EDT 23 September 2019
NW 10 Mostly Cloudy 48 100.2 5 71 1 *
Ivujivik Airport 02:00 PM EDT 23 September 2019
SW 14 N/A N/A 100.6 3 79 0 *
Kimmirut Airport 02:00 PM EDT 23 September 2019
N 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.3 5 72 1 *
Kugaaruk Airport 12:00 PM MDT 23 September 2019
NE 13 Cloudy 24 99.7 -2 78 -5 -8
Naujaat 01:00 PM CDT 23 September 2019
SSW 3 Mist 5 99.3 4 97 3 *
Pangnirtung Airport 02:00 PM EDT 23 September 2019
WSW 11 Mainly Sunny 24 99.9 4 87 2 *
Pond Inlet Airport 02:00 PM EDT 23 September 2019
W 7 Light Snow 19 99.4 -3 85 -5 -7
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 02:00 PM EDT 23 September 2019
NNW 2 Partly Cloudy 24 99.7 3 84 1 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 01:00 PM CDT 23 September 2019
SSW 15 gust 21 Mist 6 99.4 7 97 6 *
Resolute Airport 01:00 PM CDT 23 September 2019
NNW 7 Cloudy 19 99.7 -9 88 -10 -14
Rowley Island Airport 02:00 PM EDT 23 September 2019
W 6 N/A N/A N/A -2 83 -4 -5
Salluit Airport 02:00 PM EDT 23 September 2019
SW 14 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.6 2 76 -1 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 12:00 PM MDT 23 September 2019
ENE 22 gust 32 N/A N/A N/A -2 81 -5 -10
Taloyoak Airport 12:00 PM MDT 23 September 2019
ENE 7 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.9 -3 80 -6 -7
Wager Bay 12:00 PM CDT 23 September 2019
SE 2 N/A N/A 99.3 6 92 5 *
Whale Cove Airport 01:00 PM CDT 23 September 2019
S 18 gust 24 Mist 8 99.3 8 95 7 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: