Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

East Baffin: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 04:00 AM EDT 17 September 2019
SE 12 N/A N/A 102.0 8 92 7 *
Arctic Bay 04:00 AM EDT 17 September 2019
E 12 gust 17 N/A N/A 101.1 5 75 1 *
Baker Lake Airport 03:00 AM CDT 17 September 2019
SSW 2 N/A N/A 101.6 1 91 0 *
Brevoort Island 04:00 AM EDT 17 September 2019
W 6 N/A N/A N/A 2 71 -2 *
Cape Dorset Airport 04:02 AM EDT 17 September 2019
S 11 gust 18 Light Rain 16 101.8 7 73 3 *
Cape Liverpool 01:00 AM MDT 17 September 2019
ESE 25 N/A N/A 101.6 1 96 1 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 03:00 AM CDT 17 September 2019
WSW 7 N/A N/A 101.8 2 93 1 *
Clyde River Airport 04:00 AM EDT 17 September 2019
SSE 13 Cloudy 16 102.0 3 87 1 *
Coral Harbour Airport 03:00 AM EST 17 September 2019
W 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.5 6 92 4 *
Fort Ross 04:00 AM EDT 17 September 2019
N 14 N/A N/A 100.8 2 99 2 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 02:11 AM MDT 17 September 2019
W 15 gust 21 Cloudy 16 100.8 2 98 1 *
Hall Beach Airport 04:21 AM EDT 17 September 2019
W 4 Cloudy 16 100.9 3 100 3 *
Igloolik Airport 04:00 AM EDT 17 September 2019
WNW 5 N/A N/A 100.8 4 100 4 *
Iqaluit Airport 04:00 AM EDT 17 September 2019
N 1 Partly Cloudy 24 102.5 0 80 -3 -1
Ivujivik Airport 04:00 AM EDT 17 September 2019
SSE 18 N/A N/A 101.9 8 76 5 *
Kimmirut Airport 04:00 AM EDT 17 September 2019
SSE 1 N/A N/A 102.5 1 86 -1 *
Kugaaruk Airport 02:00 AM MDT 17 September 2019
WSW 11 gust 16 N/A N/A 100.9 3 92 2 *
Naujaat 03:00 AM CDT 17 September 2019
W 4 N/A N/A 101.3 2 88 1 *
Pangnirtung Airport 04:00 AM EDT 17 September 2019
WSW 2 N/A N/A 102.4 1 74 -4 *
Pond Inlet Airport 04:18 AM EDT 17 September 2019
ENE 10 gust 16 Cloudy 16 101.3 3 86 1 *
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 04:00 AM EDT 17 September 2019
SE 2 Mainly Clear 16 102.3 2 69 -3 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 03:00 AM CDT 17 September 2019
SSE 6 Partly Cloudy 24 101.7 5 94 4 *
Resolute Airport 03:00 AM CDT 17 September 2019
NE 10 gust 16 Cloudy 16 101.7 1 78 -3 *
Rowley Island Airport 04:00 AM EDT 17 September 2019
S 18 N/A N/A N/A 4 99 4 *
Saglek 05:00 AM ADT 17 September 2019
SW 5 N/A N/A N/A 0 88 -2 -3
Salluit Airport 04:00 AM EDT 17 September 2019
SSW 15 N/A N/A 102.1 6 71 1 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 02:00 AM MDT 17 September 2019
WSW 7 N/A N/A N/A 2 97 2 *
Taloyoak Airport 02:00 AM MDT 17 September 2019
WSW 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.7 1 94 0 *
Wager Bay 02:00 AM CDT 17 September 2019
WSW 6 N/A N/A 101.4 4 80 1 *
Whale Cove Airport 03:00 AM CDT 17 September 2019
S 5 N/A N/A 101.8 6 94 5 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: