Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Cumberland: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Akulivik Airport 10:00 AM EDT 17 August 2019
E 3 N/A N/A 101.3 13 68 7
Arctic Bay 09:00 AM EDT 17 August 2019
NW 5 N/A N/A 101.3 6 76 2
Baker Lake Airport 09:00 AM CDT 17 August 2019
ESE 5 Fog 0.6 101.4 9 98 9
Brevoort Island 10:00 AM EDT 17 August 2019
N/A N/A N/A N/A 4 98 4
Cape Dorset Airport 10:00 AM EDT 17 August 2019
SW 9 gust 15 Sunny 16 101.0 10 74 6
Cape Liverpool 07:00 AM MDT 17 August 2019
NW 2 N/A N/A 101.5 1 99 1
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 09:00 AM CDT 17 August 2019
SE 5 Mainly Sunny 24 101.5 9 98 9
Clyde River Airport 10:00 AM EDT 17 August 2019
NE 10 Light Rain 40 101.4 8 94 7
Coral Harbour Airport 09:00 AM EST 17 August 2019
N 3 Sunny 24 101.3 14 62 6
Fort Ross 10:00 AM EDT 17 August 2019
NNE 11 N/A N/A 101.4 4 83 1
Gjoa Haven Airport 08:00 AM MDT 17 August 2019
SW 6 Sunny 16 101.3 11 93 10
Grise Fiord Airport 10:00 AM EDT 17 August 2019
SSW 2 Mainly Sunny 24 101.7 9 62 2
Hall Beach Airport 10:00 AM EDT 17 August 2019
N 14 Mainly Sunny 24 101.1 11 69 6
Igloolik Airport 10:00 AM EDT 17 August 2019
N 15 N/A N/A 101.2 11 72 6
Iqaluit Airport 10:00 AM EDT 17 August 2019
NNW 17 Mainly Sunny 48 100.8 11 75 7
Ivujivik Airport 10:00 AM EDT 17 August 2019
NE 2 N/A N/A 101.4 10 73 6
Kimmirut Airport 10:00 AM EDT 17 August 2019
NNW 9 N/A N/A 100.9 15 53 5
Kugaaruk Airport 08:00 AM MDT 17 August 2019
W 7 N/A N/A 101.4 14 74 9
Naujaat 09:00 AM CDT 17 August 2019
N 1 Mainly Sunny 81 101.4 11 72 6
Pangnirtung Airport 10:00 AM EDT 17 August 2019
ENE 10 gust 15 Light Rain 13 100.8 8 87 5
Pond Inlet Airport 10:00 AM EDT 17 August 2019
NE 13 Sunny 16 101.4 8 72 3
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 10:00 AM EDT 17 August 2019
N 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.1 5 93 4
Rankin Inlet Airport 09:16 AM CDT 17 August 2019
SE 5 Light Drizzle 1 101.5 5 98 5
Resolute Airport 09:00 AM CDT 17 August 2019
E 17 Mainly Sunny 40 101.6 7 64 1
Rowley Island Airport 10:00 AM EDT 17 August 2019
SE 18 N/A N/A N/A 9 73 4
Saglek 11:00 AM ADT 17 August 2019
WNW 22 gust 29 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Shepherd Bay Airport 08:00 AM MDT 17 August 2019
SSE 6 N/A N/A N/A 12 90 10
Taloyoak Airport 08:00 AM MDT 17 August 2019
SSE 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.3 11 89 10
Wager Bay 08:00 AM CDT 17 August 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.4 13 63 6
Whale Cove Airport 09:00 AM CDT 17 August 2019
ESE 8 Mist 8 101.4 6 96 6

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: