Cumberland: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 02:00 PM EST 14 December 2017
NNE 19 N/A N/A 100.4 -17 78 -20 -30
Arctic Bay 01:00 PM EST 14 December 2017
NE 4 N/A N/A 102.1 -16 66 -21 -21
Baker Lake Airport 01:00 PM CST 14 December 2017
NNW 13 Mainly Sunny 32 101.8 -25 75 -29 -38
Brevoort Island 02:00 PM EST 14 December 2017
NE 51 gust 60 N/A N/A N/A -13 90 -14 -29
Cape Dorset Airport 02:00 PM EST 14 December 2017
ENE 20 gust 27 Light Snow 2 101.0 -15 82 -18 -28
Cape Dyer 02:00 PM EST 14 December 2017
N 18 gust 33 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Cape Hooper 02:00 PM EST 14 December 2017
N/A N/A N/A 101.7 -17 N/A N/A *
Cape Liverpool 11:00 AM MST 14 December 2017
SSW 3 N/A N/A N/A -19 86 -20 -23
Cape Mercy 02:00 PM EST 14 December 2017
NNW 29 gust 35 N/A N/A 100.8 -17 N/A N/A -31
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 01:00 PM CST 14 December 2017
WNW 9 Ice Crystals 24 101.6 -25 78 -28 -36
Clyde River Airport 02:00 PM EST 14 December 2017
WSW 3 Cloudy 16 102.1 -22 83 -24 -26
Coral Harbour Airport 02:00 PM EST 14 December 2017
NNE 15 Light Snow 24 101.3 -16 76 -19 -27
Fort Ross 01:00 PM EST 14 December 2017
SW 7 N/A N/A 101.9 -19 78 -22 -28
Gjoa Haven Airport 12:00 PM MST 14 December 2017
ENE 5 Ice Crystals 13 102.0 -26 79 -28 -33
Grise Fiord Airport 01:00 PM EST 14 December 2017
N 1 N/A N/A 102.1 -20 86 -22 -22
Hall Beach Airport 02:00 PM EST 14 December 2017
ESE 10 Cloudy 16 101.8 -14 69 -18 -22
Igloolik Airport 02:00 PM EST 14 December 2017
W 4 Light Snow 16 101.8 -17 85 -19 -23
Iqaluit Airport 02:00 PM EST 14 December 2017
ENE 23 gust 30 Drifting Snow 24 100.5 -13 67 -18 -25
Ivujivik Airport 02:00 PM EST 14 December 2017
NNE 18 gust 26 Light Snow 16 100.6 -11 77 -15 -22
Kimmirut Airport 02:00 PM EST 14 December 2017
N 14 gust 21 Light Snow 5 100.2 -12 77 -15 -21
Kugaaruk Airport 12:00 PM MST 14 December 2017
WSW 5 Cloudy 16 101.9 -22 76 -25 -29
Naujaat 01:00 PM CST 14 December 2017
N 10 Light Snow 19 101.7 -18 77 -21 -28
Pangnirtung Airport 02:00 PM EST 14 December 2017
WSW 2 Mainly Clear 24 101.2 -18 69 -22 -20
Pond Inlet Airport 02:00 PM EST 14 December 2017
WSW 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.1 -18 73 -22 -24
Puvirnituq Airport 02:00 PM EST 14 December 2017
N 22 Drifting Snow 4 100.1 -14 86 -16 -26
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 02:00 PM EST 14 December 2017
SW 2 Light Snow 6 101.7 -14 90 -15 -16
Rankin Inlet Airport 01:00 PM CST 14 December 2017
N 12 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.6 -25 79 -27 -37
Resolute Airport 01:00 PM CST 14 December 2017
ESE 12 Mainly Clear 24 102.0 -21 79 -24 -33
Resolution Island 02:00 PM EST 14 December 2017
N/A N/A N/A 99.1 -9 N/A N/A *
Rowley Island Airport 02:00 PM EST 14 December 2017
ESE 4 N/A N/A N/A -15 77 -18 -21
Saglek 03:00 PM AST 14 December 2017
S 12 gust 35 N/A N/A N/A -4 99 -4 -10
Salluit Airport 02:00 PM EST 14 December 2017
NE 24 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 3 100.5 -15 85 -17 -28
Shepherd Bay Airport 12:00 PM MST 14 December 2017
WNW 8 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Taloyoak Airport 12:00 PM MST 14 December 2017
NE 5 Light Snow 5 102.0 -20 77 -23 -26
Wager Bay 12:00 PM CST 14 December 2017
ENE 12 N/A N/A 101.7 -21 75 -24 -32
Whale Cove Airport 01:00 PM CST 14 December 2017
NW 6 Mainly Sunny 24 101.6 -25 77 -28 -34

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Clyde River Airport Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Resolution Island Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Quaqtaq Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek Cape Mercy Kimmirut Airport Aupaluk Airport Salluit Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Cape Liverpool Fort Ross
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: