Coats - southern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 01:00 AM EST 17 January 2018
ESE 23 N/A N/A 101.0 -29 73 -32 -46
Arctic Bay 01:00 AM EST 17 January 2018
S 2 N/A N/A 101.6 -34 67 -38 -38
Baker Lake Airport 12:22 AM CST 17 January 2018
NNE 5 Cloudy 24 101.5 -19 83 -21 -25
Brevoort Island 01:00 AM EST 17 January 2018
NE 4 N/A N/A N/A -27 73 -30 -34
Cape Dorset Airport 01:00 AM EST 17 January 2018
WNW 3 Cloudy 16 101.3 -27 78 -30 -32
Cape Hooper 01:00 AM EST 17 January 2018
N/A N/A N/A 101.0 -26 N/A N/A *
Cape Liverpool 11:00 PM MST 16 January 2018
WNW 9 N/A N/A 101.5 -25 79 -28 -36
Cape Mercy 01:00 AM EST 17 January 2018
N/A N/A N/A 101.0 -28 N/A N/A *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 12:00 AM CST 17 January 2018
NNE 10 N/A N/A 101.3 -26 77 -28 -37
Clyde River Airport 01:00 AM EST 17 January 2018
WSW 6 Cloudy 16 101.2 -23 76 -26 -31
Coral Harbour Airport 01:34 AM EST 17 January 2018
NE 8 Freezing Fog 0.8 101.3 -30 74 -33 -42
Fort Ross 01:00 AM EST 17 January 2018
S 1 N/A N/A 101.6 -26 71 -30 -28
Gjoa Haven Airport 11:00 PM MST 16 January 2018
NNE 10 Mist 5 101.6 -23 82 -25 -34
Grise Fiord Airport 12:00 AM EST 17 January 2018
SE 2 N/A N/A 101.7 -29 77 -32 -34
Hall Beach Airport 01:39 AM EST 17 January 2018
NW 11 Haze 10 101.4 -36 66 -40 -51
Igloolik Airport 01:00 AM EST 17 January 2018
WNW 5 N/A N/A 101.5 -35 71 -38 -44
Iqaluit Airport 01:00 AM EST 17 January 2018
ESE 2 Ice Crystals 16 101.4 -34 69 -38 -39
Ivujivik Airport 01:00 AM EST 17 January 2018
ESE 14 N/A N/A 101.3 -28 67 -32 -42
Kimmirut Airport 01:00 AM EST 17 January 2018
NNE 13 N/A N/A 101.4 -28 69 -32 -42
Kugaaruk Airport 11:00 PM MST 16 January 2018
WSW 9 N/A N/A 101.7 -29 73 -33 -41
Naujaat 12:00 AM CST 17 January 2018
NNW 7 N/A N/A 101.5 -31 72 -34 -41
Pangnirtung Airport 01:00 AM EST 17 January 2018
calm N/A N/A 101.3 -32 67 -36 *
Pond Inlet Airport 01:00 AM EST 17 January 2018
SSE 3 Clear 16 101.5 -33 72 -36 -39
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 01:00 AM EST 17 January 2018
ENE 2 Mainly Clear 16 101.2 -26 72 -30 -30
Rankin Inlet Airport 12:00 AM CST 17 January 2018
NNE 8 Partly Cloudy 24 101.2 -23 80 -26 -33
Resolute Airport 12:00 AM CST 17 January 2018
WNW 8 Clear 24 101.8 -26 67 -30 -36
Resolution Island 01:00 AM EST 17 January 2018
N/A N/A N/A 101.3 -24 N/A N/A *
Rowley Island Airport 01:00 AM EST 17 January 2018
NNE 3 N/A N/A N/A -29 76 -32 -34
Saglek 02:00 AM AST 17 January 2018
NW 22 gust 29 N/A N/A N/A -25 72 -28 -40
Salluit Airport 01:00 AM EST 17 January 2018
SSE 16 N/A N/A 101.3 -30 68 -35 -46
Shepherd Bay Airport 11:00 PM MST 16 January 2018
N 8 gust 18 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Taloyoak Airport 11:14 PM MST 16 January 2018
N 6 Light Snow 24 101.6 -24 75 -27 -32
Wager Bay 12:00 AM CST 17 January 2018
calm N/A N/A 101.5 -26 78 -29 *
Whale Cove Airport 12:00 AM CST 17 January 2018
NNE 8 N/A N/A 101.2 -23 80 -25 -32

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Clyde River Airport Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Resolution Island Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Quaqtaq Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek Cape Mercy Kimmirut Airport Aupaluk Airport Salluit Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Cape Liverpool Fort Ross
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: