Coats - southern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 05:00 PM EST 21 January 2018
WNW 14 N/A N/A 101.8 -24 78 -27 -37
Arctic Bay 04:00 PM EST 21 January 2018
calm N/A N/A 101.7 -28 78 -31 *
Baker Lake Airport 04:00 PM CST 21 January 2018
calm Clear 40 103.2 -35 70 -39 *
Brevoort Island 05:00 PM EST 21 January 2018
NE 36 gust 41 N/A N/A N/A -15 87 -17 -30
Cape Dorset Airport 05:00 PM EST 21 January 2018
W 13 gust 19 Clear 16 101.2 -23 70 -27 -35
Cape Hooper 05:00 PM EST 21 January 2018
N/A N/A N/A 101.1 -23 N/A N/A *
Cape Liverpool 02:00 PM MST 21 January 2018
WSW 3 N/A N/A 101.6 -28 78 -31 -34
Cape Mercy 05:00 PM EST 21 January 2018
N/A N/A N/A 100.0 -12 N/A N/A *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 04:00 PM CST 21 January 2018
WNW 18 N/A N/A 102.8 -33 70 -37 -51
Clyde River Airport 05:01 PM EST 21 January 2018
NW 18 Light Snow 2 101.3 -21 83 -24 -35
Coral Harbour Airport 05:00 PM EST 21 January 2018
NNW 21 gust 27 Blowing Snow 6 101.7 -26 74 -30 -42
Fort Ross 05:00 PM EST 21 January 2018
WSW 26 N/A N/A 102.3 -29 71 -32 -47
Gjoa Haven Airport 03:00 PM MST 21 January 2018
W 9 Ice Crystals 16 103.0 -37 67 -41 -51
Grise Fiord Airport 04:00 PM EST 21 January 2018
NNE 1 N/A N/A 101.8 -32 75 -35 -34
Hall Beach Airport 05:00 PM EST 21 January 2018
NW 23 Blowing Snow 0.8 101.4 -30 72 -33 -48
Igloolik Airport 05:00 PM EST 21 January 2018
WNW 14 N/A N/A 101.4 -28 76 -31 -42
Iqaluit Airport 05:17 PM EST 21 January 2018
NW 20 Blowing Snow 2 100.7 -27 73 -31 -43
Ivujivik Airport 05:00 PM EST 21 January 2018
W 7 Partly Cloudy 24 101.7 -24 80 -26 -33
Kimmirut Airport 05:00 PM EST 21 January 2018
NW 15 N/A N/A 100.6 -23 66 -28 -37
Kugaaruk Airport 03:00 PM MST 21 January 2018
SW 17 Mist 4 102.5 -32 70 -36 -49
Naujaat 04:00 PM CST 21 January 2018
NNW 29 gust 41 N/A N/A 101.8 -29 73 -32 -48
Pangnirtung Airport 05:00 PM EST 21 January 2018
WSW 8 N/A N/A 100.4 -26 75 -30 -37
Pond Inlet Airport 05:05 PM EST 21 January 2018
ESE 3 Haze 10 101.6 -32 71 -36 -38
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 05:00 PM EST 21 January 2018
ENE 4 Light Snow 15 101.1 -22 86 -24 -29
Rankin Inlet Airport 04:00 PM CST 21 January 2018
NNW 12 Ice Crystals 24 103.0 -34 71 -38 -49
Resolute Airport 04:00 PM CST 21 January 2018
NNW 8 Ice Crystals 24 102.4 -34 68 -38 -46
Resolution Island 05:00 PM EST 21 January 2018
N/A N/A N/A 99.6 -16 N/A N/A *
Rowley Island Airport 05:00 PM EST 21 January 2018
NW 16 N/A N/A N/A -27 77 -30 -42
Saglek 06:00 PM AST 21 January 2018
N/A N/A N/A N/A -15 89 -17 *
Salluit Airport 05:00 PM EST 21 January 2018
SW 4 Partly Cloudy 24 101.5 -25 77 -28 -32
Shepherd Bay Airport 03:00 PM MST 21 January 2018
WSW 7 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Taloyoak Airport 03:00 PM MST 21 January 2018
SSE 6 Ice Crystals 24 102.6 -34 67 -39 -45
Wager Bay 03:00 PM CST 21 January 2018
NW 21 N/A N/A 102.5 -30 73 -33 -47
Whale Cove Airport 04:00 PM CST 21 January 2018
WNW 9 N/A N/A 103.1 -33 71 -37 -46

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Clyde River Airport Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Resolution Island Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Quaqtaq Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek Cape Mercy Kimmirut Airport Aupaluk Airport Salluit Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Cape Liverpool Fort Ross
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: