Coats - southern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 08:00 PM EST 16 January 2018
ESE 19 N/A N/A 101.4 -29 74 -32 -45
Arctic Bay 07:00 PM EST 16 January 2018
calm N/A N/A 101.7 -37 65 -42 *
Baker Lake Airport 07:00 PM CST 16 January 2018
ENE 12 Light Snow 11 101.3 -17 82 -20 -28
Brevoort Island 08:00 PM EST 16 January 2018
E 5 N/A N/A N/A -26 77 -29 -34
Cape Dorset Airport 08:00 PM EST 16 January 2018
W 2 Partly Cloudy 16 101.4 -27 79 -30 -31
Cape Hooper 08:00 PM EST 16 January 2018
N/A N/A N/A 101.1 -26 N/A N/A *
Cape Liverpool 05:00 PM MST 16 January 2018
W 7 N/A N/A 101.6 -26 78 -28 -36
Cape Mercy 08:00 PM EST 16 January 2018
N/A N/A N/A 101.2 -28 N/A N/A *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 07:00 PM CST 16 January 2018
ENE 15 N/A N/A 101.1 -18 82 -20 -29
Clyde River Airport 08:00 PM EST 16 January 2018
W 3 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.2 -26 75 -29 -31
Coral Harbour Airport 08:00 PM EST 16 January 2018
NE 7 Ice Crystals 24 101.3 -28 75 -31 -38
Fort Ross 07:00 PM EST 16 January 2018
N 5 N/A N/A 101.7 -23 77 -26 -31
Gjoa Haven Airport 06:00 PM MST 16 January 2018
NNE 9 Ice Crystals 10 101.6 -23 81 -26 -34
Grise Fiord Airport 07:00 PM EST 16 January 2018
NW 1 N/A N/A 101.7 -34 71 -37 -37
Hall Beach Airport 08:00 PM EST 16 January 2018
NW 10 Clear 16 101.5 -38 64 -42 -52
Igloolik Airport 08:00 PM EST 16 January 2018
WNW 6 N/A N/A 101.5 -35 71 -39 -46
Iqaluit Airport 08:00 PM EST 16 January 2018
NNW 8 Ice Crystals 24 101.6 -33 70 -37 -45
Ivujivik Airport 08:00 PM EST 16 January 2018
ESE 15 N/A N/A 101.5 -29 69 -33 -43
Kimmirut Airport 08:00 PM EST 16 January 2018
NNE 16 N/A N/A 101.6 -28 71 -32 -43
Kugaaruk Airport 05:00 PM MST 16 January 2018
N 1 Clear 24 101.8 -35 70 -38 -38
Naujaat 07:00 PM CST 16 January 2018
NNW 8 N/A N/A 101.6 -28 74 -32 -39
Pangnirtung Airport 08:00 PM EST 16 January 2018
WNW 2 N/A N/A 101.5 -33 71 -36 -37
Pond Inlet Airport 08:00 PM EST 16 January 2018
S 2 Partly Cloudy 16 101.7 -30 73 -34 -35
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 08:00 PM EST 16 January 2018
W 4 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.4 -30 71 -34 -38
Rankin Inlet Airport 07:00 PM CST 16 January 2018
ENE 9 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.0 -19 83 -21 -29
Resolute Airport 07:00 PM CST 16 January 2018
NNE 3 Clear 24 101.8 -25 66 -30 -30
Resolution Island 08:00 PM EST 16 January 2018
N/A N/A N/A 101.4 -24 N/A N/A *
Rowley Island Airport 08:00 PM EST 16 January 2018
WSW 2 N/A N/A N/A -28 76 -31 -32
Saglek 09:00 PM AST 16 January 2018
WNW 8 N/A N/A N/A -24 72 -27 -33
Salluit Airport 08:00 PM EST 16 January 2018
S 18 N/A N/A 101.5 -30 71 -34 -46
Shepherd Bay Airport 06:00 PM MST 16 January 2018
E 6 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Taloyoak Airport 06:00 PM MST 16 January 2018
NNE 10 Ice Crystals 24 101.7 -28 72 -31 -39
Wager Bay 06:00 PM CST 16 January 2018
NW 2 N/A N/A 101.5 -24 80 -26 -26
Whale Cove Airport 07:00 PM CST 16 January 2018
NE 9 N/A N/A 100.8 -18 84 -20 -27

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Clyde River Airport Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Resolution Island Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Quaqtaq Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek Cape Mercy Kimmirut Airport Aupaluk Airport Salluit Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Cape Liverpool Fort Ross
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: