Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Coats - southern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 06:00 AM EST 26 January 2021
SSE 4 N/A N/A 102.9 -15 87 -17 -20
Arctic Bay 06:00 AM EST 26 January 2021
NNW 1 N/A N/A 103.2 -22 74 -26 -24
Baker Lake Airport 05:00 AM CST 26 January 2021
NE 6 Light Snow 24 102.9 -18 80 -21 -25
Brevoort Island 06:00 AM EST 26 January 2021
W 3 N/A N/A N/A -10 79 -13 -13
Cape Liverpool 03:00 AM MST 26 January 2021
W 6 N/A N/A 103.2 -25 77 -27 -33
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 05:00 AM CST 26 January 2021
E 7 N/A N/A 102.8 -14 86 -16 -21
Clyde River Airport 06:20 AM EST 26 January 2021
WNW 19 gust 24 Mist 10 102.6 -15 82 -17 -26
Coral Harbour Airport 06:00 AM EST 26 January 2021
NE 6 Light Snow 13 103.0 -13 88 -15 -20
Fort Ross 06:00 AM EST 26 January 2021
N/A N/A N/A 103.4 -21 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 04:00 AM MST 26 January 2021
NE 10 Clear 16 103.1 -26 82 -28 -38
Grise Fiord Airport 06:00 AM EST 26 January 2021
2 N/A N/A 103.5 -26 81 -28 -30
Igloolik Airport 06:00 AM EST 26 January 2021
N 10 N/A N/A 102.9 -20 82 -23 -31
Iqaluit Airport 06:00 AM EST 26 January 2021
WNW 10 Ice Crystals 10 102.4 -20 77 -23 -31
Ivujivik Airport 06:00 AM EST 26 January 2021
ESE 2 N/A N/A 103.0 -13 89 -15 -15
Kimmirut Airport 06:00 AM EST 26 January 2021
NNW 10 N/A N/A 102.5 -14 76 -18 -23
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 06:00 AM EST 26 January 2021
WNW 3 Clear 16 102.8 -16 88 -17 -19
Kugaaruk Airport 04:00 AM MST 26 January 2021
WSW 7 N/A N/A 103.3 -29 77 -32 -39
Naujaat 05:00 AM CST 26 January 2021
N 6 N/A N/A 103.1 -24 76 -27 -33
Pond Inlet Airport 06:23 AM EST 26 January 2021
SSE 7 Partly Cloudy 16 103.1 -23 83 -25 -32
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 06:00 AM EST 26 January 2021
NE 9 Clear 16 102.5 -13 69 -18 -21
Rankin Inlet Airport 05:00 AM CST 26 January 2021
E 7 Light Snow 24 102.7 -16 81 -19 -24
Resolute Airport 05:00 AM CST 26 January 2021
NNW 3 Mainly Clear 32 103.6 -26 66 -31 -32
Rowley Island Airport 06:00 AM EST 26 January 2021
WNW 14 N/A N/A N/A -22 81 -24 -35
Saglek 07:00 AM AST 26 January 2021
NNE 31 gust 37 N/A N/A N/A -9 100 N/A -21
Salluit Airport 06:00 AM EST 26 January 2021
W 4 N/A N/A 102.9 -17 86 -19 -22
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 06:00 AM EST 26 January 2021
NW 8 Clear 16 102.9 -26 79 -29 -36
Shepherd Bay Airport 04:00 AM MST 26 January 2021
E 8 N/A N/A N/A -26 70 -30 -37
Taloyoak Airport 04:00 AM MST 26 January 2021
N 5 Clear 24 103.3 -26 75 -29 -34
Wager Bay 04:00 AM CST 26 January 2021
ENE 8 N/A N/A 103.2 -20 79 -23 -29
Whale Cove Airport 05:00 AM CST 26 January 2021
NE 7 N/A N/A 102.6 -17 85 -18 -24

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

Need to travel Alberta Highway 93?

Go prepared with Highway 93 forecasts. Highway regions are available in the Alberta text forecast bulletin between Lake Louise and Jasper. (Photo by: Natalie Anderson)

Date modified: