Coats - southern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 05:00 PM EST 24 February 2018
SSE 27 Blowing Dust 2 100.6 -25 77 -28 -42
Arctic Bay 04:00 PM EST 24 February 2018
N 4 N/A N/A 99.4 -34 62 -39 -43
Baker Lake Airport 04:00 PM CST 24 February 2018
calm Ice Crystals 32 99.2 -21 76 -24 *
Brevoort Island 05:00 PM EST 24 February 2018
WNW 11 gust 20 N/A N/A N/A -23 66 -28 -35
Cape Dorset Airport 05:00 PM EST 24 February 2018
SW 22 gust 28 Sunny 13 100.0 -21 77 -24 -36
Cape Hooper 05:00 PM EST 24 February 2018
N/A N/A N/A 99.5 -30 N/A N/A *
Cape Liverpool 02:00 PM MST 24 February 2018
SW 11 N/A N/A 99.3 -38 67 -42 -53
Cape Mercy 05:00 PM EST 24 February 2018
N/A N/A N/A 99.9 -28 N/A N/A *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 04:00 PM CST 24 February 2018
NW 11 N/A N/A 99.1 -24 76 -27 -35
Clyde River Airport 05:00 PM EST 24 February 2018
WSW 6 Clear 16 99.6 -36 65 -40 -47
Coral Harbour Airport 05:00 PM EST 24 February 2018
SE 9 Ice Crystals 13 99.5 -25 78 -27 -35
Fort Ross 04:00 PM EST 24 February 2018
E 10 N/A N/A 98.9 -31 68 -35 -44
Gjoa Haven Airport 03:00 PM MST 24 February 2018
WSW 8 Light Snow 4 98.8 -29 75 -32 -40
Grise Fiord Airport 04:00 PM EST 24 February 2018
SE 2 Mainly Sunny 24 99.3 -35 72 -39 -40
Hall Beach Airport 05:00 PM EST 24 February 2018
ESE 6 Light Snow 16 99.2 -27 75 -30 -35
Igloolik Airport 05:00 PM EST 24 February 2018
E 7 N/A N/A 99.2 -29 75 -32 -39
Iqaluit Airport 04:00 PM EST 24 February 2018
SSE 2 Partly Cloudy 48 100.6 -28 72 -32 -33
Ivujivik Airport 05:00 PM EST 24 February 2018
SE 30 gust 41 Mist 0.4 100.3 -25 77 -28 -43
Kimmirut Airport 05:00 PM EST 24 February 2018
SSW 2 N/A N/A 100.9 -28 75 -31 -31
Kugaaruk Airport 03:00 PM MST 24 February 2018
NE 3 Light Snow 24 99.0 -26 71 -30 -32
Naujaat 04:00 PM CST 24 February 2018
E 4 N/A N/A 99.1 -24 76 -27 -31
Pangnirtung Airport 05:00 PM EST 24 February 2018
calm N/A N/A 100.3 -30 69 -34 *
Pond Inlet Airport 05:00 PM EST 24 February 2018
S 6 Clear 48 99.6 -39 65 -43 -51
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 05:00 PM EST 24 February 2018
N 1 Ice Crystals 24 99.9 -34 72 -37 -38
Rankin Inlet Airport 03:00 PM CST 24 February 2018
NW 15 Ice Crystals 24 99.1 -23 77 -26 -36
Resolute Airport 04:00 PM CST 24 February 2018
SE 19 Ice Crystals 13 99.0 -30 71 -34 -47
Resolution Island 05:00 PM EST 24 February 2018
N/A N/A N/A 100.8 -22 N/A N/A *
Rowley Island Airport 05:00 PM EST 24 February 2018
E 16 N/A N/A N/A -32 73 -35 -48
Saglek 06:00 PM AST 24 February 2018
N/A N/A N/A N/A -21 60 -27 *
Salluit Airport 05:00 PM EST 24 February 2018
S 23 gust 31 N/A N/A 100.7 -27 71 -31 -44
Shepherd Bay Airport 03:00 PM MST 24 February 2018
SE 13 gust 20 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Taloyoak Airport 03:00 PM MST 24 February 2018
E 5 Light Snow 21 98.8 -30 69 -34 -39
Wager Bay 03:00 PM CST 24 February 2018
NW 2 N/A N/A 99.0 -24 82 -27 -28
Whale Cove Airport 04:00 PM CST 24 February 2018
WNW 14 N/A N/A 99.3 -22 75 -26 -35

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Clyde River Airport Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Resolution Island Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Quaqtaq Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek Cape Mercy Kimmirut Airport Aupaluk Airport Salluit Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Cape Liverpool Fort Ross
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: