Coats - southern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 08:00 PM EST 10 December 2017
SE 17 N/A N/A 100.2 -20 81 -22 -33
Arctic Bay 08:00 PM EST 10 December 2017
ESE 4 N/A N/A 100.5 -20 80 -23 -27
Baker Lake Airport 07:31 PM CST 10 December 2017
NW 16 Light Snow 3 101.6 -25 74 -28 -39
Brevoort Island 08:00 PM EST 10 December 2017
SW 7 N/A N/A N/A -10 91 -11 -16
Cape Dorset Airport 08:42 PM EST 10 December 2017
NNE 5 Light Snow 4 100.0 -12 88 -14 -18
Cape Dyer 08:00 PM EST 10 December 2017
SSW 12 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Cape Hooper 08:00 PM EST 10 December 2017
N/A N/A N/A 99.9 -15 N/A N/A *
Cape Liverpool 06:00 PM MST 10 December 2017
WSW 7 N/A N/A N/A -21 84 -23 -29
Cape Mercy 08:00 PM EST 10 December 2017
SE 3 N/A N/A 100.0 -13 N/A N/A -17
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 07:00 PM CST 10 December 2017
NW 17 N/A N/A 101.0 -26 76 -29 -41
Clyde River Airport 08:00 PM EST 10 December 2017
NW 13 Cloudy 16 100.1 -15 86 -17 -26
Coral Harbour Airport 08:00 PM EST 10 December 2017
NE 14 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.2 -17 78 -20 -29
Fort Ross 08:00 PM EST 10 December 2017
WNW 12 N/A N/A 100.6 -19 68 -24 -30
Gjoa Haven Airport 06:00 PM MST 10 December 2017
NNW 21 gust 26 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 0.8 101.1 -21 84 -23 -35
Grise Fiord Airport 07:00 PM EST 10 December 2017
calm N/A N/A 100.3 -18 88 -20 *
Hall Beach Airport 08:00 PM EST 10 December 2017
NW 15 Cloudy 16 100.5 -22 78 -25 -35
Igloolik Airport 08:00 PM EST 10 December 2017
NW 15 N/A N/A 100.5 -21 82 -23 -33
Iqaluit Airport 08:00 PM EST 10 December 2017
NNW 11 Light Snow 8 100.0 -14 81 -17 -23
Ivujivik Airport 08:00 PM EST 10 December 2017
SSE 14 N/A N/A 100.2 -13 82 -16 -23
Kimmirut Airport 08:00 PM EST 10 December 2017
N 13 N/A N/A 100.0 -15 78 -18 -25
Kugaaruk Airport 06:00 PM MST 10 December 2017
WSW 7 N/A N/A 100.8 -22 80 -25 -31
Naujaat 07:00 PM CST 10 December 2017
NNW 16 gust 21 N/A N/A 100.7 -27 70 -31 -41
Pangnirtung Airport 08:00 PM EST 10 December 2017
SW 2 N/A N/A 100.0 -11 87 -13 -13
Pond Inlet Airport 08:00 PM EST 10 December 2017
S 6 Cloudy 16 100.4 -17 83 -19 -24
Puvirnituq Airport 08:00 PM EST 10 December 2017
ESE 5 Clear 16 100.3 -26 80 -28 -33
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 08:30 PM EST 10 December 2017
SW 2 Light Snow 2 99.9 -12 93 -13 -15
Rankin Inlet Airport 07:00 PM CST 10 December 2017
NW 17 Blowing Snow 2 101.2 -28 75 -31 -44
Resolute Airport 07:00 PM CST 10 December 2017
NW 13 gust 19 Light Snow 16 100.6 -21 77 -24 -33
Resolution Island 08:00 PM EST 10 December 2017
N/A N/A N/A 100.1 -13 N/A N/A *
Rowley Island Airport 08:00 PM EST 10 December 2017
NW 14 N/A N/A N/A -16 87 -17 -26
Saglek 09:00 PM AST 10 December 2017
N 29 gust 36 N/A N/A N/A -12 92 -13 -25
Salluit Airport 08:00 PM EST 10 December 2017
WSW 4 N/A N/A 100.2 -16 83 -19 -21
Shepherd Bay Airport 06:00 PM MST 10 December 2017
NNW 17 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Taloyoak Airport 06:00 PM MST 10 December 2017
NNW 14 Light Snow 24 100.9 -21 78 -23 -33
Wager Bay 07:00 PM CST 10 December 2017
NNW 13 N/A N/A 100.9 -25 65 -30 -38
Whale Cove Airport 07:00 PM CST 10 December 2017
NNW 14 N/A N/A 101.3 -28 75 -31 -42

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Clyde River Airport Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Resolution Island Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Quaqtaq Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek Cape Mercy Kimmirut Airport Aupaluk Airport Salluit Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Cape Liverpool Fort Ross
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: