Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Coats - southern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 11:00 PM EDT 30 June 2022
SE 13 N/A N/A 100.4 10 79 7 *
Arctic Bay 11:00 PM EDT 30 June 2022
NNW 3 N/A N/A 101.3 3 77 0 *
Baker Lake Airport 10:00 PM CDT 30 June 2022
NW 8 Mostly Cloudy 40 101.2 11 73 7 *
Brevoort Island 11:00 PM EDT 30 June 2022
NNE 22 gust 29 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Cape Liverpool 09:00 PM MDT 30 June 2022
N/A N/A N/A 101.4 2 91 1 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 10:00 PM CDT 30 June 2022
N 10 N/A N/A 100.9 7 84 5 *
Clyde River Airport 11:34 PM EDT 30 June 2022
E 7 Mainly Sunny 16 101.5 0 98 0 -4
Coral Harbour Airport 10:00 PM EST 30 June 2022
ENE 12 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.9 9 60 2 *
Fort Ross 11:00 PM EDT 30 June 2022
ENE 4 N/A N/A 101.3 5 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 09:00 PM MDT 30 June 2022
NE 6 Sunny 16 101.4 6 89 4 *
Grise Fiord Airport 11:00 PM EDT 30 June 2022
WSW 2 N/A N/A 101.5 -1 100 -1 -2
Igloolik Airport 11:00 PM EDT 30 June 2022
SSW 7 N/A N/A 101.3 8 79 4 *
Iqaluit Airport 11:00 PM EDT 30 June 2022
NE 2 Mostly Cloudy 32 101.1 8 89 7 *
Ivujivik Airport 11:00 PM EDT 30 June 2022
NE 8 N/A N/A 100.7 8 80 5 *
Kimmirut Airport 11:00 PM EDT 30 June 2022
SSE 6 N/A N/A 101.1 5 76 1 *
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 11:00 PM EDT 30 June 2022
ESE 5 Sunny 16 101.0 11 49 0 *
Kugaaruk Airport 09:00 PM MDT 30 June 2022
NNE 9 N/A N/A 101.3 8 69 3 *
Longstaff Bluff 11:00 PM EDT 30 June 2022
N/A N/A N/A N/A 9 55 1 *
Naujaat 10:00 PM CDT 30 June 2022
SE 4 N/A N/A 101.3 8 58 0 *
Pangnirtung Airport 11:00 PM EDT 30 June 2022
WSW 4 N/A N/A 101.1 4 92 3 *
Pond Inlet Airport 11:00 PM EDT 30 June 2022
N 2 Sunny 16 101.4 9 61 2 *
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 11:00 PM EDT 30 June 2022
SSW 6 Cloudy 16 101.4 4 86 2 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 10:00 PM CDT 30 June 2022
NNE 14 Light Rain 24 100.8 8 85 6 *
Resolute Airport 10:00 PM CDT 30 June 2022
SE 4 Mostly Cloudy 40 101.3 3 94 2 *
Saglek 12:00 AM ADT 01 July 2022
WSW 12 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 11:00 PM EDT 30 June 2022
SE 14 N/A N/A 100.9 10 77 6 *
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 11:00 PM EDT 30 June 2022
SSW 5 Sunny 16 101.3 7 80 3 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 09:00 PM MDT 30 June 2022
NW 8 N/A N/A N/A 9 78 5 *
Taloyoak Airport 09:00 PM MDT 30 June 2022
SW 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.3 11 67 5 *
Wager Bay 09:00 PM CDT 30 June 2022
W 2 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Whale Cove Airport 10:00 PM CDT 30 June 2022
N 15 gust 20 N/A N/A 100.8 7 91 6 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

WeatherCAN app: set custom notifications

Learn how to set custom Air Quality Health Index notifications on the WeatherCAN app

Date modified: