Coats - southern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 05:00 AM EST 17 December 2017
NW 17 N/A N/A 100.7 -15 80 -18 -26
Arctic Bay 04:00 AM EST 17 December 2017
N 2 N/A N/A 99.9 -24 80 -26 -27
Baker Lake Airport 04:00 AM CST 17 December 2017
SE 7 Cloudy 24 100.7 -27 76 -30 -37
Brevoort Island 05:05 AM EST 17 December 2017
E 4 N/A N/A N/A -9 92 -10 -13
Cape Dorset Airport 05:00 AM EST 17 December 2017
WNW 13 Cloudy 16 100.0 -18 78 -21 -29
Cape Dyer 05:00 AM EST 17 December 2017
SE 4 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Cape Hooper 05:00 AM EST 17 December 2017
N/A N/A N/A 99.4 -18 N/A N/A *
Cape Liverpool 02:00 AM MST 17 December 2017
SSW 14 N/A N/A 99.7 -21 73 -25 -33
Cape Mercy 05:00 AM EST 17 December 2017
N/A N/A N/A 99.2 -10 N/A N/A *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 04:00 AM CST 17 December 2017
WNW 7 N/A N/A 100.9 -30 73 -33 -41
Clyde River Airport 05:00 AM EST 17 December 2017
NNW 12 Light Snow 16 99.6 -18 81 -20 -28
Coral Harbour Airport 05:00 AM EST 17 December 2017
NNW 8 Clear 24 100.5 -27 69 -31 -38
Fort Ross 04:00 AM EST 17 December 2017
W 16 N/A N/A 100.1 -22 75 -26 -36
Gjoa Haven Airport 03:00 AM MST 17 December 2017
W 7 Haze 5 100.4 -27 78 -30 -37
Grise Fiord Airport 04:00 AM EST 17 December 2017
NNE 2 N/A N/A 99.7 -27 80 -29 -30
Hall Beach Airport 05:02 AM EST 17 December 2017
NW 19 Haze 5 99.9 -29 72 -32 -45
Igloolik Airport 05:00 AM EST 17 December 2017
WNW 12 N/A N/A 99.9 -29 75 -32 -42
Iqaluit Airport 05:00 AM EST 17 December 2017
NNW 27 gust 33 Blowing Snow 1 99.5 -15 83 -18 -29
Ivujivik Airport 05:00 AM EST 17 December 2017
W 14 gust 21 N/A N/A 100.5 -17 82 -19 -28
Kimmirut Airport 05:00 AM EST 17 December 2017
NW 19 gust 27 N/A N/A 99.7 -14 79 -17 -25
Kugaaruk Airport 02:00 AM MST 17 December 2017
SW 9 N/A N/A N/A -25 75 -28 -35
Naujaat 04:00 AM CST 17 December 2017
WNW 4 N/A N/A 100.5 -27 72 -31 -35
Pangnirtung Airport 05:00 AM EST 17 December 2017
ENE 5 N/A N/A 99.4 -11 83 -14 -17
Pond Inlet Airport 05:00 AM EST 17 December 2017
SSE 6 Clear 16 99.8 -30 74 -33 -40
Puvirnituq Airport 05:00 AM EST 17 December 2017
WSW 16 Light Snow 2 100.7 -15 88 -16 -26
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 05:00 AM EST 17 December 2017
calm Light Snow 16 99.5 -17 88 -18 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 04:00 AM CST 17 December 2017
S 4 Ice Crystals 24 100.8 -30 74 -33 -37
Resolute Airport 04:00 AM CST 17 December 2017
W 7 Light Snow 24 100.0 -24 76 -27 -33
Resolution Island 05:00 AM EST 17 December 2017
N/A N/A N/A 99.4 -9 N/A N/A *
Rowley Island Airport 05:00 AM EST 17 December 2017
NW 14 N/A N/A N/A -25 79 -28 -39
Saglek 06:00 AM AST 17 December 2017
WNW 33 gust 38 N/A N/A N/A -9 95 -10 -21
Salluit Airport 05:00 AM EST 17 December 2017
WSW 17 N/A N/A 100.3 -16 77 -19 -27
Shepherd Bay Airport 03:00 AM MST 17 December 2017
SSW 10 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Wager Bay 03:00 AM CST 17 December 2017
S 2 N/A N/A 100.6 -26 76 -29 -30
Whale Cove Airport 04:00 AM CST 17 December 2017
NE 5 N/A N/A 100.8 -26 77 -29 -33

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Clyde River Airport Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Resolution Island Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Quaqtaq Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek Cape Mercy Kimmirut Airport Aupaluk Airport Salluit Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Cape Liverpool Fort Ross
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: