Coats - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 09:00 PM EST 14 December 2017
NNE 20 N/A N/A 99.9 -12 82 -15 -23
Arctic Bay 09:00 PM EST 14 December 2017
ENE 5 N/A N/A 101.9 -17 71 -21 -23
Baker Lake Airport 08:00 PM CST 14 December 2017
NNW 16 Ice Crystals 24 101.8 -29 73 -33 -45
Brevoort Island 09:00 PM EST 14 December 2017
ENE 53 gust 64 N/A N/A N/A -13 90 -14 -29
Cape Dorset Airport 09:29 PM EST 14 December 2017
NE 13 gust 22 Light Snow 13 100.5 -15 85 -17 -25
Cape Dyer 09:41 PM EST 14 December 2017
N 36 gust 47 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Cape Hooper 09:00 PM EST 14 December 2017
N/A N/A N/A 101.1 -17 N/A N/A *
Cape Liverpool 07:00 PM MST 14 December 2017
WNW 2 N/A N/A 101.8 -19 80 -21 -22
Cape Mercy 09:00 PM EST 14 December 2017
NW 50 N/A N/A 99.6 -14 N/A N/A -30
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 08:00 PM CST 14 December 2017
N 15 N/A N/A 101.5 -20 81 -22 -31
Clyde River Airport 09:00 PM EST 14 December 2017
WNW 11 Light Snow 16 101.6 -17 84 -19 -27
Coral Harbour Airport 09:00 PM EST 14 December 2017
N 15 Light Snow 24 101.1 -15 76 -19 -26
Fort Ross 09:00 PM EST 14 December 2017
N 4 N/A N/A 101.8 -22 77 -25 -28
Gjoa Haven Airport 07:00 PM MST 14 December 2017
SW 3 Mist 6 101.9 -25 80 -27 -30
Grise Fiord Airport 08:00 PM EST 14 December 2017
N 1 N/A N/A 101.9 -22 83 -24 -24
Hall Beach Airport 09:35 PM EST 14 December 2017
NNW 9 Light Snow 15 101.5 -16 83 -18 -25
Igloolik Airport 09:00 PM EST 14 December 2017
NNW 6 N/A N/A 101.5 -16 86 -18 -23
Iqaluit Airport 09:00 PM EST 14 December 2017
ENE 15 gust 25 Light Snow 16 99.6 -11 68 -16 -20
Ivujivik Airport 09:00 PM EST 14 December 2017
NNE 26 gust 31 N/A N/A 100.2 -11 84 -14 -24
Kimmirut Airport 09:00 PM EST 14 December 2017
NNE 9 gust 15 N/A N/A 99.4 -10 82 -12 -17
Kugaaruk Airport 07:00 PM MST 14 December 2017
WSW 9 N/A N/A 101.8 -21 79 -24 -31
Naujaat 08:00 PM CST 14 December 2017
N 16 N/A N/A 101.6 -19 78 -22 -31
Pangnirtung Airport 09:00 PM EST 14 December 2017
ENE 7 gust 16 N/A N/A 100.1 -10 49 -19 -16
Pond Inlet Airport 09:00 PM EST 14 December 2017
ENE 4 Clear 16 101.8 -22 75 -25 -28
Puvirnituq Airport 09:14 PM EST 14 December 2017
NNW 20 Light Snow 5 99.7 -14 88 -15 -25
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 09:36 PM EST 14 December 2017
NW 7 Light Snow 16 101.0 -12 82 -14 -19
Rankin Inlet Airport 08:00 PM CST 14 December 2017
N 10 Ice Crystals 24 101.6 -27 77 -30 -39
Resolute Airport 08:00 PM CST 14 December 2017
ESE 12 Ice Crystals 24 101.9 -24 78 -26 -36
Resolution Island 09:00 PM EST 14 December 2017
N/A N/A N/A 97.9 -7 N/A N/A *
Rowley Island Airport 09:00 PM EST 14 December 2017
NE 11 N/A N/A N/A -16 77 -19 -25
Saglek 10:00 PM AST 14 December 2017
SSW 12 gust 41 N/A N/A N/A -3 99 -3 -9
Salluit Airport 09:00 PM EST 14 December 2017
NNE 25 N/A N/A 99.9 -14 87 -16 -27
Shepherd Bay Airport 07:44 PM MST 14 December 2017
WNW 8 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Taloyoak Airport 07:00 PM MST 14 December 2017
N 3 Light Snow 16 101.9 -23 76 -26 -28
Wager Bay 08:00 PM CST 14 December 2017
NNE 18 N/A N/A 101.6 -21 80 -24 -35
Whale Cove Airport 08:00 PM CST 14 December 2017
N 13 N/A N/A 101.5 -26 77 -29 -39

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Clyde River Airport Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Resolution Island Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Quaqtaq Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek Cape Mercy Kimmirut Airport Aupaluk Airport Salluit Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Cape Liverpool Fort Ross
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: