Coats - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 03:00 PM EST 18 December 2017
SE 16 Drifting Snow 11 99.7 -16 79 -19 -28
Arctic Bay 02:00 PM EST 18 December 2017
N 2 N/A N/A 99.3 -28 75 -31 -31
Baker Lake Airport 02:00 PM CST 18 December 2017
NNW 16 Light Snow 32 100.1 -26 73 -30 -41
Brevoort Island 03:00 PM EST 18 December 2017
NW 9 N/A N/A N/A -21 81 -24 -31
Cape Dorset Airport 03:00 PM EST 18 December 2017
WNW 3 Partly Cloudy 24 99.6 -21 83 -24 -27
Cape Dyer 03:03 PM EST 18 December 2017
N 9 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Cape Hooper 03:00 PM EST 18 December 2017
N/A N/A N/A 99.1 -21 N/A N/A *
Cape Liverpool 12:00 PM MST 18 December 2017
WSW 6 N/A N/A 99.0 -28 78 -31 -38
Cape Mercy 03:00 PM EST 18 December 2017
N/A N/A N/A 98.9 -22 N/A N/A *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 02:00 PM CST 18 December 2017
NNE 11 Light Snow 13 99.8 -23 79 -26 -34
Clyde River Airport 03:00 PM EST 18 December 2017
calm Light Snow 24 99.2 -20 78 -23 *
Coral Harbour Airport 03:00 PM EST 18 December 2017
N 8 Ice Crystals 24 99.8 -31 76 -34 -43
Fort Ross 03:00 PM EST 18 December 2017
W 22 gust 28 N/A N/A 99.5 -28 69 -32 -45
Gjoa Haven Airport 01:00 PM MST 18 December 2017
NW 13 Ice Crystals 16 100.2 -30 75 -33 -44
Grise Fiord Airport 02:00 PM EST 18 December 2017
ESE 2 N/A N/A 99.0 -34 73 -37 -38
Hall Beach Airport 03:00 PM EST 18 December 2017
NW 17 Drifting Snow 16 99.5 -28 74 -31 -43
Igloolik Airport 03:00 PM EST 18 December 2017
W 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.5 -26 77 -29 -38
Iqaluit Airport 03:00 PM EST 18 December 2017
N 4 Light Snow 10 99.6 -22 74 -26 -28
Ivujivik Airport 03:00 PM EST 18 December 2017
S 9 Light Snow 24 99.8 -16 81 -19 -25
Kimmirut Airport 03:00 PM EST 18 December 2017
W 15 gust 20 Light Snow 2 99.6 -14 79 -17 -24
Kugaaruk Airport 01:00 PM MST 18 December 2017
SW 12 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.9 -25 72 -29 -38
Naujaat 02:00 PM CST 18 December 2017
N 11 Light Snow 24 99.8 -25 71 -29 -38
Pangnirtung Airport 03:00 PM EST 18 December 2017
WSW 7 Light Snow 16 99.3 -18 72 -22 -26
Pond Inlet Airport 03:00 PM EST 18 December 2017
S 5 Light Snow 24 99.2 -28 77 -31 -36
Puvirnituq Airport 03:00 PM EST 18 December 2017
E 10 Cloudy 16 99.7 -19 86 -21 -28
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 03:00 PM EST 18 December 2017
ENE 4 Light Snow 10 99.2 -17 85 -19 -23
Rankin Inlet Airport 02:00 PM CST 18 December 2017
NNE 11 Light Snow 16 99.7 -20 82 -23 -31
Resolute Airport 02:00 PM CST 18 December 2017
NNW 14 Light Snow 24 99.5 -31 70 -35 -46
Resolution Island 03:00 PM EST 18 December 2017
N/A N/A N/A 99.7 -18 N/A N/A *
Rowley Island Airport 03:00 PM EST 18 December 2017
NW 10 N/A N/A N/A -24 80 -27 -35
Saglek 04:00 PM AST 18 December 2017
W 12 gust 18 N/A N/A N/A -19 86 -20 -29
Salluit Airport 03:00 PM EST 18 December 2017
WSW 4 Cloudy 16 99.7 -18 81 -20 -23
Shepherd Bay Airport 01:00 PM MST 18 December 2017
WNW 7 gust 16 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Taloyoak Airport 01:00 PM MST 18 December 2017
NW 10 Ice Crystals 24 99.9 -30 69 -34 -43
Wager Bay 01:00 PM CST 18 December 2017
NNE 3 N/A N/A 99.9 -29 75 -32 -35
Whale Cove Airport 02:00 PM CST 18 December 2017
NNE 19 Light Snow 2 99.5 -17 84 -19 -29

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Clyde River Airport Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Resolution Island Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Quaqtaq Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek Cape Mercy Kimmirut Airport Aupaluk Airport Salluit Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Cape Liverpool Fort Ross
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: