Coats - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Akulivik Airport 07:00 PM EDT 15 July 2018
NNW 13 N/A N/A 99.9 2 98 1
Arctic Bay 06:00 PM EDT 15 July 2018
NNW 10 N/A N/A 101.0 5 74 1
Baker Lake Airport 06:00 PM CDT 15 July 2018
NNW 10 gust 19 N/A N/A 101.3 19 40 5
Brevoort Island 07:00 PM EDT 15 July 2018
WSW 3 N/A N/A N/A 4 98 4
Cape Dorset Airport 07:00 PM EDT 15 July 2018
NW 8 gust 22 Cloudy 16 99.7 7 85 5
Cape Liverpool 04:00 PM MDT 15 July 2018
WNW 8 N/A N/A 100.9 2 85 0
Cape Mercy 07:00 PM EDT 15 July 2018
N/A N/A N/A 99.7 1 N/A N/A
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 06:00 PM CDT 15 July 2018
SSE 6 N/A N/A 101.1 14 50 3
Clyde River Airport 07:00 PM EDT 15 July 2018
N 6 Mist 10 100.9 2 98 2
Coral Harbour Airport 06:00 PM EST 15 July 2018
20 Mainly Sunny 24 100.6 13 61 6
Fort Ross 06:00 PM EDT 15 July 2018
NNE 4 N/A N/A 101.3 8 72 3
Gjoa Haven Airport 05:00 PM MDT 15 July 2018
NE 12 Sunny 24 101.5 10 73 5
Grise Fiord Airport 06:00 PM EDT 15 July 2018
SW 3 N/A N/A 100.8 1 99 1
Hall Beach Airport 07:00 PM EDT 15 July 2018
N 21 gust 27 Mainly Sunny 24 100.6 11 66 5
Igloolik Airport 07:00 PM EDT 15 July 2018
NW 18 N/A N/A 100.7 10 65 4
Iqaluit Airport 07:00 PM EDT 15 July 2018
S 15 Light Drizzle 4 99.3 4 97 3
Ivujivik Airport 07:00 PM EDT 15 July 2018
NNW 13 N/A N/A 99.9 2 99 2
Kimmirut Airport 07:00 PM EDT 15 July 2018
SW 6 N/A N/A 99.2 4 99 4
Kugaaruk Airport 05:00 PM MDT 15 July 2018
NNE 9 Mainly Sunny 24 101.3 13 59 5
Naujaat 06:00 PM CDT 15 July 2018
NNW 22 gust 30 N/A N/A 100.9 12 59 5
Pangnirtung Airport 07:00 PM EDT 15 July 2018
E 11 gust 22 N/A N/A 99.4 10 81 6
Pond Inlet Airport 07:00 PM EDT 15 July 2018
SW 6 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.8 5 86 2
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 07:00 PM EDT 15 July 2018
ENE 9 Light Rain 16 100.4 1 99 1
Rankin Inlet Airport 06:00 PM CDT 15 July 2018
SSE 11 Mainly Sunny 48 101.2 12 57 3
Resolute Airport 06:00 PM CDT 15 July 2018
WNW 11 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.3 2 98 1
Resolution Island 07:00 PM EDT 15 July 2018
N/A N/A N/A 99.6 2 N/A N/A
Rowley Island Airport 07:00 PM EDT 15 July 2018
NW 22 gust 33 N/A N/A N/A 10 65 4
Saglek 08:00 PM ADT 15 July 2018
N/A N/A N/A N/A 14 75 10
Salluit Airport 07:00 PM EDT 15 July 2018
NNW 18 gust 24 N/A N/A 99.7 4 100 4
Shepherd Bay Airport 05:00 PM MDT 15 July 2018
NW 16 N/A N/A N/A 11 70 5
Taloyoak Airport 05:00 PM MDT 15 July 2018
NW 8 Mainly Sunny 24 101.2 15 55 6
Wager Bay 05:00 PM CDT 15 July 2018
N 15 N/A N/A 101.0 19 34 2

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Resolution Island Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

Follow us on Twitter!

Get timely local #weather alerts directly to your Twitter feed

Lightning Safety

When thunder roars, GO INDOORS!

UV Index and sun protection

Be weather wise!

Date modified: