Coats - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Akulivik Airport 09:00 AM EDT 19 July 2018
E 8 Mostly Cloudy 13 100.7 10 87 8
Arctic Bay 08:00 AM EDT 19 July 2018
NW 8 N/A N/A 101.0 7 82 4
Baker Lake Airport 08:00 AM CDT 19 July 2018
NNW 10 Partly Cloudy 32 101.3 15 72 10
Brevoort Island 09:20 AM EDT 19 July 2018
NE 48 gust 60 N/A N/A N/A 1 88 0
Cape Dorset Airport 09:00 AM EDT 19 July 2018
WNW 7 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.7 10 67 4
Cape Liverpool 06:00 AM MDT 19 July 2018
WSW 7 N/A N/A 101.0 5 95 4
Cape Mercy 09:00 AM EDT 19 July 2018
N/A N/A N/A 100.2 5 N/A N/A
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 08:00 AM CDT 19 July 2018
NW 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.4 10 80 6
Clyde River Airport 09:00 AM EDT 19 July 2018
E 6 Sunny 16 100.9 9 71 4
Coral Harbour Airport 08:00 AM EST 19 July 2018
N 5 Mainly Sunny 24 101.2 17 49 6
Fort Ross 09:00 AM EDT 19 July 2018
WNW 10 N/A N/A 101.4 6 79 3
Gjoa Haven Airport 07:00 AM MDT 19 July 2018
N 17 Cloudy 13 101.7 6 97 6
Grise Fiord Airport 09:00 AM EDT 19 July 2018
NW 4 Mist 0.4 101.1 2 97 1
Hall Beach Airport 09:00 AM EDT 19 July 2018
SW 5 Partly Cloudy 24 101.1 14 57 6
Igloolik Airport 09:00 AM EDT 19 July 2018
W 3 Partly Cloudy 24 101.1 12 63 6
Iqaluit Airport 09:00 AM EDT 19 July 2018
W 5 Mostly Cloudy 48 100.5 8 78 4
Ivujivik Airport 09:00 AM EDT 19 July 2018
NNE 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.9 4 88 2
Kimmirut Airport 09:00 AM EDT 19 July 2018
N 3 Light Rain 24 100.4 7 82 4
Kugaaruk Airport 07:00 AM MDT 19 July 2018
WSW 8 Partly Cloudy 24 101.3 13 74 9
Naujaat 08:00 AM CDT 19 July 2018
N 1 Partly Cloudy 40 101.3 11 52 2
Pangnirtung Airport 09:00 AM EDT 19 July 2018
W 4 Partly Cloudy 24 100.3 11 62 4
Pond Inlet Airport 09:00 AM EDT 19 July 2018
SSW 2 Cloudy 16 100.9 12 65 6
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 09:00 AM EDT 19 July 2018
N 5 Mainly Sunny 24 100.9 4 79 0
Rankin Inlet Airport 08:00 AM CDT 19 July 2018
NNE 9 Partly Cloudy 48 101.3 11 77 8
Resolute Airport 08:20 AM CDT 19 July 2018
WNW 11 Light Drizzle and Fog 0.6 101.3 1 98 1
Resolution Island 09:00 AM EDT 19 July 2018
N/A N/A N/A 99.9 0 N/A N/A
Rowley Island Airport 09:00 AM EDT 19 July 2018
W 16 N/A N/A N/A 11 55 2
Saglek 10:00 AM ADT 19 July 2018
N/A N/A N/A N/A 7 71 2
Salluit Airport 09:11 AM EDT 19 July 2018
E 3 Light Drizzle 3 100.8 3 100 3
Shepherd Bay Airport 07:00 AM MDT 19 July 2018
NW 15 N/A N/A N/A 5 98 5
Taloyoak Airport 07:00 AM MDT 19 July 2018
ENE 7 Partly Cloudy 24 101.4 13 77 9
Wager Bay 07:00 AM CDT 19 July 2018
calm N/A N/A 101.4 12 58 4
Whale Cove Airport 08:00 AM CDT 19 July 2018
N 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.3 9 91 7

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Resolution Island Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

Follow us on Twitter!

Get timely local #weather alerts directly to your Twitter feed

Lightning Safety

When thunder roars, GO INDOORS!

UV Index and sun protection

Be weather wise!

Date modified: