Language selection

Weather shortcuts

Coats - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 01:00 AM EDT 25 June 2024
NNW 6 N/A N/A 100.4 2 99 2 *
Arctic Bay 01:00 AM EDT 25 June 2024
NW 12 N/A N/A 100.5 3 83 0 *
Baker Lake Airport 12:00 AM CDT 25 June 2024
NNW 14 Mostly Cloudy 32 101.1 6 68 0 *
Cape Liverpool 10:00 PM MDT 24 June 2024
WNW 9 N/A N/A 100.5 1 93 0 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 12:00 AM CDT 25 June 2024
S 3 N/A N/A 100.9 6 77 3 *
Clyde River Airport 01:00 AM EDT 25 June 2024
W 3 Sunny 16 100.4 1 N/A N/A *
Coral Harbour Airport 12:00 AM EST 25 June 2024
NNW 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.6 5 82 2 *
Fort Ross 01:00 AM EDT 25 June 2024
W 15 N/A N/A 100.8 2 78 -2 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 11:00 PM MDT 24 June 2024
NW 5 Sunny 16 101.1 2 89 0 *
Grise Fiord Airport 12:00 AM EDT 25 June 2024
W 2 N/A N/A 100.5 2 81 -1 *
Igloolik Airport 01:00 AM EDT 25 June 2024
NW 11 N/A N/A 100.5 2 92 1 *
Iqaluit Airport 01:00 AM EDT 25 June 2024
SSE 4 Mostly Cloudy 48 100.1 2 89 0 *
Ivujivik Airport 01:00 AM EDT 25 June 2024
NNW 6 N/A N/A 100.5 1 96 0 *
Kimmirut Airport 01:00 AM EDT 25 June 2024
SSE 5 N/A N/A 100.2 0 97 0 *
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 01:00 AM EDT 25 June 2024
W 5 Light Rain 16 100.2 3 88 2 *
Kugaaruk Airport 11:00 PM MDT 24 June 2024
WSW 5 N/A N/A 101.1 3 81 0 *
Naujaat 12:00 AM CDT 25 June 2024
N 17 gusts 23 N/A N/A 100.8 3 86 1 *
Pond Inlet Airport 01:04 AM EDT 25 June 2024
calm Mostly Cloudy 16 100.3 5 89 4 *
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 01:00 AM EDT 25 June 2024
NNE 3 Cloudy 16 100.4 -1 99 -1 -2
Rankin Inlet Airport 12:00 AM CDT 25 June 2024
calm Mostly Cloudy 24 100.8 5 80 2 *
Resolute Airport 12:00 AM CDT 25 June 2024
NW 6 Light Drizzle 1 100.8 0 98 0 *
Salluit Airport 01:00 AM EDT 25 June 2024
ENE 4 N/A N/A 100.4 0 99 0 *
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 01:00 AM EDT 25 June 2024
NW 14 Partly Cloudy 16 100.5 1 97 1 *
Taloyoak Airport 11:00 PM MDT 24 June 2024
WNW 9 N/A N/A 101.0 3 85 1 *
Whale Cove Airport 12:00 AM CDT 25 June 2024
ENE 6 N/A N/A 100.8 8 68 3 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

Features

New Predicting and Alerting Coastal Flooding Program

Find out about coastal flooding coverage, forecasts and warnings in your region

Date modified: