Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Coats - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 03:00 PM EST 17 January 2022
SE 12 Partly Cloudy 24 100.1 -30 68 -34 -43
Arctic Bay 03:00 PM EST 17 January 2022
2 N/A N/A 100.2 -32 68 -36 -35
Baker Lake Airport 02:00 PM CST 17 January 2022
NW 14 Ice Crystals 16 101.4 -31 64 -36 -47
Brevoort Island 03:00 PM EST 17 January 2022
SW 16 N/A N/A N/A -19 83 -21 -32
Cape Hooper 03:00 PM EST 17 January 2022
S 4 N/A N/A N/A -21 N/A N/A -27
Cape Liverpool 12:00 PM MST 17 January 2022
N/A N/A N/A 99.8 -20 85 -22 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 02:00 PM CST 17 January 2022
WNW 14 gust 22 Drifting Snow 24 100.7 -32 69 -36 -48
Clyde River Airport 03:00 PM EST 17 January 2022
WSW 8 Mainly Clear 24 99.9 -30 74 -33 -42
Coral Harbour Airport 03:00 PM EST 17 January 2022
NNW 13 Partly Cloudy 24 99.9 -29 72 -33 -43
Fort Ross 03:00 PM EST 17 January 2022
WSW 11 gust 20 N/A N/A 100.6 -26 N/A N/A -38
Gjoa Haven Airport 01:00 PM MST 17 January 2022
NW 17 Blowing Snow 2 100.9 -29 78 -31 -44
Grise Fiord Airport 03:00 PM EST 17 January 2022
SE 5 N/A N/A 100.4 -25 71 -29 -33
Igloolik Airport 03:00 PM EST 17 January 2022
NNW 8 Mainly Clear 24 100.1 -33 72 -36 -45
Iqaluit Airport 03:00 PM EST 17 January 2022
SE 9 Mostly Cloudy 40 100.1 -17 80 -20 -26
Ivujivik Airport 03:00 PM EST 17 January 2022
SE 15 N/A N/A 100.1 -29 68 -33 -44
Kimmirut Airport 03:00 PM EST 17 January 2022
SE 11 Light Snow 2 99.9 -16 78 -19 -25
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 03:23 PM EST 17 January 2022
WSW 12 Light Snow 6 99.6 -20 86 -22 -31
Kugaaruk Airport 01:00 PM MST 17 January 2022
SW 12 Drifting Snow 8 100.6 -34 69 -37 -48
Longstaff Bluff 03:00 PM EST 17 January 2022
N/A N/A N/A N/A -33 73 -37 *
Naujaat 02:00 PM CST 17 January 2022
N 19 gust 24 Drifting Snow 16 100.3 -30 70 -34 -47
Pangnirtung Airport 03:00 PM EST 17 January 2022
ENE 2 Light Snow 24 100.2 -20 66 -25 -23
Pond Inlet Airport 03:00 PM EST 17 January 2022
N 1 Mainly Clear 24 100.0 -32 72 -35 -34
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 03:00 PM EST 17 January 2022
SSE 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.1 -29 78 -32 -38
Rankin Inlet Airport 02:00 PM CST 17 January 2022
NNW 20 Blowing Snow 0.6 100.9 -33 66 -37 -50
Resolute Airport 02:00 PM CST 17 January 2022
NNE 21 Ice Crystals 24 100.9 -27 72 -30 -43
Rowley Island Airport 03:00 PM EST 17 January 2022
N/A N/A N/A N/A -29 77 -31 *
Saglek 04:00 PM AST 17 January 2022
SW 9 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 03:00 PM EST 17 January 2022
SSW 19 N/A N/A 100.0 -31 67 -35 -47
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 03:00 PM EST 17 January 2022
NW 13 Mainly Clear 16 100.1 -35 67 -39 -51
Shepherd Bay Airport 01:00 PM MST 17 January 2022
W 6 N/A N/A N/A -33 62 -38 -43
Taloyoak Airport 01:00 PM MST 17 January 2022
calm Mainly Clear 24 100.6 -34 70 -37 *
Wager Bay 01:00 PM CST 17 January 2022
WNW 15 N/A N/A N/A N/A 84 N/A *
Whale Cove Airport 02:00 PM CST 17 January 2022
NNW 21 Blowing Snow 0.6 101.0 -32 70 -36 -50

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

Hello Weather

Hello Weather: our upgraded telephone weather service is here. 1-833-794-3556 or 1-833-79HELLO.

Date modified: