Language selection

Weather shortcuts

Coats - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Akulivik Airport 10:00 PM EDT 19 July 2024
NE 9 N/A N/A 101.1 12 77 8
Arctic Bay 10:00 PM EDT 19 July 2024
SSE 19 N/A N/A 101.1 13 67 7
Baker Lake Airport 09:00 PM CDT 19 July 2024
SW 3 Light Rain 24 101.9 15 82 12
Cape Liverpool 07:00 PM MDT 19 July 2024
SSW 11 N/A N/A 101.3 15 52 6
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 09:00 PM CDT 19 July 2024
SSE 9 N/A N/A 102.1 11 77 8
Clyde River Airport 10:00 PM EDT 19 July 2024
E 3 Sunny 16 101.9 5 83 3
Coral Harbour Airport 09:00 PM EST 19 July 2024
ENE 7 Mainly Sunny 24 102.1 12 64 5
Fort Ross 10:00 PM EDT 19 July 2024
WSW 23 N/A N/A 101.0 5 91 4
Gjoa Haven Airport 08:00 PM MDT 19 July 2024
NW 11 Mainly Sunny 16 101.9 12 77 8
Grise Fiord Airport 10:00 PM EDT 19 July 2024
E 24 gusts 30 N/A N/A 100.6 11 72 7
Igloolik Airport 10:00 PM EDT 19 July 2024
SSW 16 N/A N/A 101.9 11 69 6
Iqaluit Airport 10:00 PM EDT 19 July 2024
N 2 Mostly Cloudy 48 102.0 7 77 3
Ivujivik Airport 10:00 PM EDT 19 July 2024
ENE 12 gusts 18 N/A N/A 101.4 8 81 5
Kimmirut Airport 10:00 PM EDT 19 July 2024
NE 6 N/A N/A 101.8 11 62 4
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 10:00 PM EDT 19 July 2024
calm Sunny 16 101.9 11 68 5
Kugaaruk Airport 08:00 PM MDT 19 July 2024
WSW 8 N/A N/A 101.9 12 97 11
Naujaat 09:00 PM CDT 19 July 2024
SE 9 N/A N/A 102.1 8 76 4
Pangnirtung Airport 10:00 PM EDT 19 July 2024
SW 2 N/A N/A 102.1 8 70 3
Pond Inlet Airport 10:23 PM EDT 19 July 2024
SW 4 Haze 8 101.5 12 66 6
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 10:00 PM EDT 19 July 2024
calm Sunny 16 102.2 2 90 1
Rankin Inlet Airport 09:00 PM CDT 19 July 2024
SSW 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.2 13 68 7
Resolute Airport 09:14 PM CDT 19 July 2024
S 16 Light Drizzle 5 100.0 1 100 1
Salluit Airport 10:00 PM EDT 19 July 2024
NNW 6 N/A N/A 101.6 6 88 4
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 10:00 PM EDT 19 July 2024
S 16 Sunny 16 102.1 7 77 3
Taloyoak Airport 08:00 PM MDT 19 July 2024
W 14 N/A N/A 101.8 11 78 7
Wager Bay 08:00 PM CDT 19 July 2024
SE 14 N/A N/A 102.0 14 66 8
Whale Cove Airport 09:00 PM CDT 19 July 2024
SSE 10 gusts 15 N/A N/A 102.2 10 80 7

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

Features

New Predicting and Alerting Coastal Flooding Program

Find out about coastal flooding coverage, forecasts and warnings in your region

Date modified: