Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Eastern Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 02:00 AM EDT 25 May 2022
NW 26 gust 36 N/A N/A 100.7 -6 86 -8 -16
Arctic Bay 02:00 AM EDT 25 May 2022
NNW 2 N/A N/A 100.7 -10 69 -14 -12
Baker Lake Airport 01:00 AM CDT 25 May 2022
NW 16 Light Snow 24 101.2 -4 87 -6 -11
Brevoort Island 02:00 AM EDT 25 May 2022
SSW 31 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Cape Liverpool 11:00 PM MDT 24 May 2022
N/A N/A N/A 100.4 -8 94 -8 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 01:00 AM CDT 25 May 2022
WNW 16 N/A N/A 101.0 -4 82 -6 -11
Clyde River Airport 02:00 AM EDT 25 May 2022
N 8 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.3 -15 87 -16 -22
Coral Harbour Airport 01:00 AM EST 25 May 2022
WNW 8 Light Snow 24 100.7 -7 96 -7 -12
Fort Ross 02:00 AM EDT 25 May 2022
WNW 5 N/A N/A 101.0 -8 N/A N/A -13
Gjoa Haven Airport 12:00 AM MDT 25 May 2022
NNW 14 Light Snow 16 101.1 -11 89 -13 -21
Grise Fiord Airport 01:00 AM EDT 25 May 2022
E 9 N/A N/A 100.6 -4 59 -11 -10
Igloolik Airport 02:00 AM EDT 25 May 2022
NW 7 N/A N/A 100.6 -19 79 -21 -27
Iqaluit Airport 02:00 AM EDT 25 May 2022
SE 8 Cloudy 48 99.2 1 88 0 *
Ivujivik Airport 02:00 AM EDT 25 May 2022
NW 24 gust 29 N/A N/A 100.5 -6 86 -8 -16
Kimmirut Airport 02:00 AM EDT 25 May 2022
SSE 10 gust 18 N/A N/A 99.3 1 88 -1 *
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 02:19 AM EDT 25 May 2022
NNW 15 Light Snow 16 100.3 -8 78 -12 -17
Kugaaruk Airport 12:00 AM MDT 25 May 2022
NNE 4 N/A N/A 100.9 -10 79 -13 -14
Longstaff Bluff 02:00 AM EDT 25 May 2022
N/A N/A N/A N/A -15 63 -20 *
Naujaat 01:00 AM CDT 25 May 2022
WNW 4 N/A N/A 100.7 -7 83 -10 -11
Pangnirtung Airport 02:00 AM EDT 25 May 2022
E 11 gust 21 N/A N/A 99.9 -5 70 -10 -11
Pond Inlet Airport 02:18 AM EDT 25 May 2022
SSE 5 Light Snow 4 100.5 -11 90 -12 -16
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 02:00 AM EDT 25 May 2022
calm Cloudy 16 100.2 -11 86 -13 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 01:00 AM CDT 25 May 2022
WNW 15 Light Snow 10 101.1 -2 88 -4 -9
Resolute Airport 01:00 AM CDT 25 May 2022
NNE 3 Cloudy 40 100.9 -9 87 -10 -12
Saglek 03:00 AM ADT 25 May 2022
SW 16 gust 22 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 02:00 AM EDT 25 May 2022
N 15 gust 24 N/A N/A 100.2 -7 94 -8 -15
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 02:00 AM EDT 25 May 2022
NW 16 Sunny 16 100.6 -20 83 -22 -33
Shepherd Bay Airport 12:00 AM MDT 25 May 2022
NW 9 N/A N/A N/A -11 86 -13 -19
Taloyoak Airport 12:00 AM MDT 25 May 2022
N 5 Light Snow 16 100.9 -10 84 -12 -14
Wager Bay 12:00 AM CDT 25 May 2022
N 7 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Whale Cove Airport 01:00 AM CDT 25 May 2022
WNW 14 N/A N/A 101.2 -2 92 -3 -8

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

Hello Weather

Hello Weather: our upgraded telephone weather service is here. 1-833-794-3556 or 1-833-79HELLO.

Date modified: