Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Clarence - southern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 10:00 PM EDT 21 June 2021
NW 11 N/A N/A 99.6 0 98 0 *
Arctic Bay 10:00 PM EDT 21 June 2021
SE 10 N/A N/A 100.4 8 61 1 *
Baker Lake Airport 09:00 PM CDT 21 June 2021
NNW 10 gust 15 Mostly Cloudy 32 100.3 7 61 0 *
Brevoort Island 10:00 PM EDT 21 June 2021
E 10 N/A N/A N/A -3 98 -3 -8
Cape Liverpool 07:00 PM MDT 21 June 2021
E 6 N/A N/A 100.7 -1 98 -1 -5
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 09:00 PM CDT 21 June 2021
NW 9 N/A N/A 99.9 5 80 2 *
Clyde River Airport 10:00 PM EDT 21 June 2021
SE 12 Partly Cloudy 16 101.0 1 97 0 *
Coral Harbour Airport 09:00 PM EST 21 June 2021
NNE 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.5 3 83 0 *
Fort Ross 09:00 PM EDT 21 June 2021
N/A N/A N/A 100.4 4 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 08:00 PM MDT 21 June 2021
NNW 13 Cloudy 16 100.2 2 97 2 *
Grise Fiord Airport 10:00 PM EDT 21 June 2021
3 N/A N/A 100.9 1 91 -1 *
Igloolik Airport 10:00 PM EDT 21 June 2021
E 13 N/A N/A 99.8 0 99 0 *
Iqaluit Airport 10:00 PM EDT 21 June 2021
SE 24 gust 31 Mostly Cloudy 32 100.4 1 87 -1 *
Ivujivik Airport 10:00 PM EDT 21 June 2021
W 5 N/A N/A 99.5 0 100 0 -3
Kimmirut Airport 10:00 PM EDT 21 June 2021
SE 12 N/A N/A 99.8 8 60 1 *
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 10:00 PM EDT 21 June 2021
E 7 Fog 0.8 99.3 1 100 1 *
Kugaaruk Airport 08:00 PM MDT 21 June 2021
NNE 6 N/A N/A 99.9 1 98 1 *
Longstaff Bluff 10:00 PM EDT 21 June 2021
ESE 15 gust 19 N/A N/A N/A 2 93 1 *
Naujaat 09:00 PM CDT 21 June 2021
NNW 11 N/A N/A 99.5 2 93 1 *
Pangnirtung Airport 10:00 PM EDT 21 June 2021
W 6 N/A N/A 100.7 3 76 -1 *
Pond Inlet Airport 10:00 PM EDT 21 June 2021
W 2 Cloudy 16 100.6 5 74 1 *
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 10:03 PM EDT 21 June 2021
SW 7 Mist 10 100.9 0 100 0 -4
Rankin Inlet Airport 09:00 PM CDT 21 June 2021
NW 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.0 7 68 2 *
Resolute Airport 09:00 PM CDT 21 June 2021
ESE 9 Cloudy 48 100.3 3 89 1 *
Rowley Island Airport 10:00 PM EDT 21 June 2021
ESE 14 gust 26 N/A N/A N/A 2 94 1 *
Saglek 11:00 PM ADT 21 June 2021
SSW 26 N/A N/A N/A 4 N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 10:00 PM EDT 21 June 2021
SW 10 N/A N/A 99.5 3 97 3 *
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 10:00 PM EDT 21 June 2021
E 14 Light Rain 13 99.6 1 100 1 *
Taloyoak Airport 08:00 PM MDT 21 June 2021
NNE 6 Partly Cloudy 24 100.1 8 51 -2 *
Whale Cove Airport 09:00 PM CDT 21 June 2021
NW 9 N/A N/A 100.1 7 67 2 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: