Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Clarence - southern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 09:00 PM EST 12 November 2019
S 2 N/A N/A 101.4 -10 85 -13 -12
Arctic Bay 09:00 PM EST 12 November 2019
ENE 7 N/A N/A 100.9 -23 70 -27 -32
Baker Lake Airport 08:00 PM CST 12 November 2019
SSE 3 Ice Crystals 24 100.3 -15 80 -17 -18
Brevoort Island 09:00 PM EST 12 November 2019
NNE 10 N/A N/A N/A -6 96 -6 -12
Cape Dorset Airport 09:00 PM EST 12 November 2019
WNW 12 Cloudy 16 101.1 -8 76 -12 -16
Cape Liverpool 06:00 PM MST 12 November 2019
SW 6 N/A N/A 100.8 -16 88 -17 -23
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 08:00 PM CST 12 November 2019
WNW 5 N/A N/A 100.3 -11 88 -13 -17
Clyde River Airport 09:23 PM EST 12 November 2019
NW 21 Light Snow 4 100.5 -9 93 -10 -20
Coral Harbour Airport 09:00 PM EST 12 November 2019
E 13 Light Snow 6 101.0 -12 88 -14 -22
Fort Ross 09:00 PM EST 12 November 2019
ESE 12 gust 17 N/A N/A 100.6 -16 86 -18 -26
Gjoa Haven Airport 07:00 PM MST 12 November 2019
SE 7 Clear 16 100.0 -18 90 -19 -25
Grise Fiord Airport 09:00 PM EST 12 November 2019
NNE 8 N/A N/A 101.0 -19 52 -26 -27
Hall Beach Airport 09:00 PM EST 12 November 2019
NW 9 Clear 16 100.9 -24 82 -26 -35
Igloolik Airport 09:00 PM EST 12 November 2019
WNW 8 N/A N/A 100.9 -17 86 -19 -26
Iqaluit Airport 09:00 PM EST 12 November 2019
NW 16 gust 24 Light Snow 16 100.8 -7 79 -10 -16
Ivujivik Airport 09:00 PM EST 12 November 2019
SE 18 N/A N/A 101.3 -11 80 -14 -21
Kimmirut Airport 09:00 PM EST 12 November 2019
N 8 gust 16 N/A N/A 101.0 -8 82 -10 -14
Kugaaruk Airport 07:00 PM MST 12 November 2019
SSE 22 N/A N/A 100.5 -16 79 -19 -29
Naujaat 08:00 PM CST 12 November 2019
SSE 18 N/A N/A 100.7 -8 78 -11 -17
Pangnirtung Airport 09:00 PM EST 12 November 2019
S 3 N/A N/A 100.2 -5 80 -8 -7
Pond Inlet Airport 09:00 PM EST 12 November 2019
SE 9 Cloudy 16 100.8 -21 84 -23 -30
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 09:00 PM EST 12 November 2019
NW 11 Cloudy 16 100.2 -3 76 -6 -9
Rankin Inlet Airport 08:00 PM CST 12 November 2019
NW 4 Light Snow 24 100.3 -14 82 -17 -19
Resolute Airport 08:27 PM CST 12 November 2019
ENE 11 gust 16 Clear 24 100.8 -19 81 -22 -30
Rowley Island Airport 09:00 PM EST 12 November 2019
NNW 16 gust 22 N/A N/A N/A -13 90 -14 -24
Saglek 10:00 PM AST 12 November 2019
NW 13 N/A N/A N/A -10 68 -14 -18
Salluit Airport 09:00 PM EST 12 November 2019
S 15 N/A N/A 101.4 -13 77 -16 -23
Shepherd Bay Airport 07:06 PM MST 12 November 2019
E 28 N/A N/A N/A -19 79 -22 -35
Taloyoak Airport 07:00 PM MST 12 November 2019
ESE 13 Light Snow 16 100.3 -17 76 -20 -27
Wager Bay 07:00 PM CST 12 November 2019
SSE 24 gust 29 N/A N/A 100.3 -6 79 -9 -16
Whale Cove Airport 08:00 PM CST 12 November 2019
WNW 8 N/A N/A 100.3 -15 84 -17 -23

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: