Clarence - southern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 06:00 AM EST 17 December 2017
WNW 18 N/A N/A 100.7 -15 79 -18 -26
Arctic Bay 06:00 AM EST 17 December 2017
E 2 N/A N/A 99.9 -25 79 -28 -29
Baker Lake Airport 05:00 AM CST 17 December 2017
SE 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.6 -26 76 -29 -37
Brevoort Island 06:00 AM EST 17 December 2017
E 3 N/A N/A N/A -9 92 -10 -12
Cape Dorset Airport 06:00 AM EST 17 December 2017
WNW 13 Cloudy 16 100.0 -18 78 -21 -29
Cape Dyer 06:00 AM EST 17 December 2017
ESE 1 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Cape Hooper 06:00 AM EST 17 December 2017
N/A N/A N/A 99.4 -18 N/A N/A *
Cape Liverpool 04:00 AM MST 17 December 2017
SW 8 N/A N/A 99.7 -20 73 -24 -29
Cape Mercy 06:00 AM EST 17 December 2017
N/A N/A N/A 99.2 -10 N/A N/A *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 05:00 AM CST 17 December 2017
WNW 6 N/A N/A 100.8 -30 73 -33 -40
Clyde River Airport 06:00 AM EST 17 December 2017
NNW 11 Light Snow 16 99.7 -18 82 -20 -28
Coral Harbour Airport 06:16 AM EST 17 December 2017
N 16 Drifting Snow 24 100.4 -28 68 -32 -43
Fort Ross 06:00 AM EST 17 December 2017
WSW 18 N/A N/A 100.1 -23 72 -27 -37
Gjoa Haven Airport 04:20 AM MST 17 December 2017
W 6 Mist 5 100.3 -29 76 -32 -38
Grise Fiord Airport 05:00 AM EST 17 December 2017
N 2 N/A N/A 99.7 -29 78 -31 -33
Hall Beach Airport 06:00 AM EST 17 December 2017
NW 18 Haze 10 99.9 -29 72 -32 -45
Igloolik Airport 06:00 AM EST 17 December 2017
NW 19 N/A N/A 99.8 -27 77 -30 -43
Iqaluit Airport 06:00 AM EST 17 December 2017
NNW 23 gust 31 Blowing Snow 2 99.6 -16 83 -18 -29
Ivujivik Airport 06:00 AM EST 17 December 2017
WNW 16 gust 21 N/A N/A 100.5 -18 84 -20 -30
Kimmirut Airport 06:00 AM EST 17 December 2017
NW 17 gust 29 N/A N/A 99.8 -15 80 -17 -26
Kugaaruk Airport 03:00 AM MST 17 December 2017
SW 11 N/A N/A 100.4 -25 75 -28 -36
Naujaat 05:00 AM CST 17 December 2017
NW 6 N/A N/A 100.4 -28 72 -32 -37
Pangnirtung Airport 06:00 AM EST 17 December 2017
WSW 3 N/A N/A 99.4 -11 84 -14 -15
Pond Inlet Airport 06:00 AM EST 17 December 2017
SSE 5 Mainly Clear 16 99.8 -29 76 -32 -37
Puvirnituq Airport 06:32 AM EST 17 December 2017
W 13 gust 18 Light Snow 15 100.7 -15 83 -17 -24
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 06:00 AM EST 17 December 2017
SSW 6 Light Snow 16 99.5 -17 88 -18 -23
Rankin Inlet Airport 05:00 AM CST 17 December 2017
NNE 2 Ice Crystals 24 100.8 -30 74 -33 -34
Resolute Airport 05:00 AM CST 17 December 2017
WNW 6 Light Snow 24 100.0 -24 76 -27 -32
Resolution Island 06:00 AM EST 17 December 2017
N/A N/A N/A 99.4 -9 N/A N/A *
Rowley Island Airport 06:00 AM EST 17 December 2017
NW 15 gust 31 N/A N/A N/A -25 79 -28 -39
Saglek 07:00 AM AST 17 December 2017
WNW 34 gust 41 N/A N/A N/A -9 95 -10 -22
Salluit Airport 06:00 AM EST 17 December 2017
WSW 15 N/A N/A 100.3 -16 75 -19 -27
Shepherd Bay Airport 04:00 AM MST 17 December 2017
SSW 10 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Wager Bay 05:00 AM CST 17 December 2017
NW 4 N/A N/A 100.5 -25 76 -28 -32
Whale Cove Airport 05:00 AM CST 17 December 2017
NNE 6 N/A N/A 100.8 -25 77 -28 -34

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Clyde River Airport Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Resolution Island Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Quaqtaq Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek Cape Mercy Kimmirut Airport Aupaluk Airport Salluit Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Cape Liverpool Fort Ross
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: