Clarence - southern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 10:00 PM EST 18 January 2018
ENE 5 N/A N/A 100.9 -29 75 -32 -37
Arctic Bay 09:00 PM EST 18 January 2018
NW 1 N/A N/A 101.9 -32 71 -35 -34
Baker Lake Airport 09:00 PM CST 18 January 2018
NNW 6 Ice Crystals 1 101.3 -27 76 -30 -37
Brevoort Island 10:00 PM EST 18 January 2018
NE 26 N/A N/A N/A -21 82 -23 -37
Cape Dorset Airport 10:00 PM EST 18 January 2018
WSW 2 Cloudy 16 101.1 -26 79 -28 -30
Cape Hooper 10:00 PM EST 18 January 2018
N/A N/A N/A 101.7 -24 N/A N/A *
Cape Liverpool 07:00 PM MST 18 January 2018
SW 3 N/A N/A 101.7 -18 87 -19 -22
Cape Mercy 10:00 PM EST 18 January 2018
N/A N/A N/A 101.2 -22 N/A N/A *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 09:00 PM CST 18 January 2018
NE 10 N/A N/A 101.2 -23 76 -26 -34
Clyde River Airport 10:00 PM EST 18 January 2018
W 4 Cloudy 16 102.0 -29 76 -32 -37
Coral Harbour Airport 10:00 PM EST 18 January 2018
NW 5 Ice Crystals 19 101.2 -31 73 -34 -39
Fort Ross 10:00 PM EST 18 January 2018
calm N/A N/A 101.6 -24 76 -27 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 08:00 PM MST 18 January 2018
NE 10 Haze 5 101.5 -35 69 -38 -48
Grise Fiord Airport 09:00 PM EST 18 January 2018
NNE 3 N/A N/A 101.7 -30 77 -33 -36
Hall Beach Airport 10:00 PM EST 18 January 2018
ESE 9 Mainly Clear 16 101.6 -27 74 N/A -39
Igloolik Airport 10:00 PM EST 18 January 2018
N 10 N/A N/A 101.7 -36 69 -40 -50
Iqaluit Airport 10:00 PM EST 18 January 2018
calm Ice Crystals 24 101.1 -32 71 -35 *
Ivujivik Airport 10:00 PM EST 18 January 2018
SW 2 N/A N/A 101.0 -27 80 -29 -30
Kimmirut Airport 10:00 PM EST 18 January 2018
NNE 9 N/A N/A 100.9 -26 64 -31 -37
Kugaaruk Airport 07:00 PM MST 18 January 2018
NE 2 N/A N/A 101.7 -40 62 -44 -45
Naujaat 09:00 PM CST 18 January 2018
NNE 6 N/A N/A 101.4 -30 73 -33 -40
Pangnirtung Airport 10:00 PM EST 18 January 2018
E 5 N/A N/A 101.3 -22 61 -28 -29
Pond Inlet Airport 10:00 PM EST 18 January 2018
S 5 Clear 16 102.0 -32 72 -36 -41
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 10:00 PM EST 18 January 2018
ESE 2 Light Snow 16 101.9 -24 82 -26 -28
Rankin Inlet Airport 09:00 PM CST 18 January 2018
ENE 8 Ice Crystals 16 101.1 -23 80 -25 -32
Resolute Airport 09:00 PM CST 18 January 2018
SSE 2 Ice Crystals 24 101.6 -24 76 -27 -28
Resolution Island 10:00 PM EST 18 January 2018
N/A N/A N/A 100.3 -17 N/A N/A *
Rowley Island Airport 10:00 PM EST 18 January 2018
ENE 10 gust 17 N/A N/A N/A -31 74 -34 -44
Saglek 11:00 PM AST 18 January 2018
NNW 3 N/A N/A N/A -19 85 -21 -23
Salluit Airport 10:00 PM EST 18 January 2018
W 2 N/A N/A 100.9 -24 78 -27 -27
Shepherd Bay Airport 08:00 PM MST 18 January 2018
SE 4 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Taloyoak Airport 08:00 PM MST 18 January 2018
NE 6 Ice Crystals 24 101.6 -35 66 -40 -46
Wager Bay 08:00 PM CST 18 January 2018
ENE 18 N/A N/A 101.4 -30 69 -34 -46
Whale Cove Airport 09:00 PM CST 18 January 2018
ENE 12 N/A N/A 101.0 -19 82 -22 -30

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Clyde River Airport Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Resolution Island Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Quaqtaq Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek Cape Mercy Kimmirut Airport Aupaluk Airport Salluit Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Cape Liverpool Fort Ross
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: