Clarence - southern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 08:00 PM EST 15 December 2017
N 26 gust 33 N/A N/A 99.3 -8 90 -9 -18
Arctic Bay 07:00 PM EST 15 December 2017
NE 4 N/A N/A 100.9 -23 72 -27 -30
Baker Lake Airport 07:00 PM CST 15 December 2017
NW 7 Light Snow 24 101.3 -26 76 -29 -36
Brevoort Island 08:00 PM EST 15 December 2017
N/A N/A N/A N/A -6 96 -6 *
Cape Dorset Airport 08:00 PM EST 15 December 2017
NNW 11 gust 16 Mostly Cloudy 16 99.3 -12 82 -15 -21
Cape Dyer 08:00 PM EST 15 December 2017
N 23 gust 36 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Cape Hooper 08:00 PM EST 15 December 2017
N/A N/A N/A 100.1 -18 N/A N/A *
Cape Liverpool 05:00 PM MST 15 December 2017
WSW 8 N/A N/A 100.8 -23 74 -26 -33
Cape Mercy 08:00 PM EST 15 December 2017
N/A N/A N/A 98.7 -9 N/A N/A *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 07:00 PM CST 15 December 2017
WNW 16 N/A N/A 101.1 -29 75 -32 -44
Clyde River Airport 08:00 PM EST 15 December 2017
NNW 11 Light Snow 8 100.5 -17 87 -19 -27
Coral Harbour Airport 08:00 PM EST 15 December 2017
NNW 17 Drifting Snow 24 100.2 -21 74 -25 -34
Fort Ross 08:00 PM EST 15 December 2017
W 7 N/A N/A 101.1 -22 78 -25 -31
Gjoa Haven Airport 06:00 PM MST 15 December 2017
SSW 3 Ice Crystals 16 101.4 -31 74 -35 -38
Grise Fiord Airport 07:00 PM EST 15 December 2017
ESE 2 N/A N/A 100.9 -31 76 -33 -34
Hall Beach Airport 08:01 PM EST 15 December 2017
NNW 15 Light Snow 2 100.4 -25 77 -28 -39
Igloolik Airport 08:00 PM EST 15 December 2017
NW 15 N/A N/A 100.4 -24 79 -27 -38
Iqaluit Airport 08:00 PM EST 15 December 2017
NE 22 gust 30 Light Snow 24 98.6 -5 68 -10 -15
Ivujivik Airport 08:00 PM EST 15 December 2017
N 20 gust 25 N/A N/A 99.5 -10 81 -13 -20
Kimmirut Airport 08:00 PM EST 15 December 2017
N 11 gust 16 N/A N/A 98.5 -5 69 -9 -11
Kugaaruk Airport 05:00 PM MST 15 December 2017
SW 8 Light Snow 16 101.2 -23 76 -26 -33
Naujaat 07:00 PM CST 15 December 2017
NNW 15 N/A N/A 100.7 -21 73 -25 -34
Pangnirtung Airport 08:00 PM EST 15 December 2017
E 14 gust 22 N/A N/A 99.1 -6 57 -14 -14
Pond Inlet Airport 08:03 PM EST 15 December 2017
SSW 4 Light Snow 5 100.7 -25 80 -27 -32
Puvirnituq Airport 08:17 PM EST 15 December 2017
NNW 22 gust 27 Light Snow 4 99.2 -10 91 -12 -21
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 08:06 PM EST 15 December 2017
ENE 10 Light Snow 4 100.0 -15 87 -16 -23
Rankin Inlet Airport 07:00 PM CST 15 December 2017
NNW 12 Ice Crystals 16 101.2 -30 74 -34 -44
Resolute Airport 07:00 PM CST 15 December 2017
N 8 Ice Crystals 24 101.1 -23 77 -26 -33
Resolution Island 08:00 PM EST 15 December 2017
N/A N/A N/A 97.8 -4 N/A N/A *
Rowley Island Airport 08:00 PM EST 15 December 2017
NNW 15 N/A N/A N/A -21 82 -23 -33
Saglek 09:14 PM AST 15 December 2017
N 23 gust 33 N/A N/A N/A -9 94 -10 -20
Salluit Airport 08:00 PM EST 15 December 2017
N 17 gust 22 N/A N/A 99.2 -11 89 -12 -21
Shepherd Bay Airport 06:00 PM MST 15 December 2017
S 6 gust 16 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Taloyoak Airport 06:00 PM MST 15 December 2017
S 5 Clear 24 101.3 -34 70 -37 -43
Wager Bay 06:00 PM CST 15 December 2017
WNW 6 N/A N/A 101.0 -23 79 -26 -31
Whale Cove Airport 07:00 PM CST 15 December 2017
NW 11 N/A N/A 101.2 -29 74 -33 -43

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Clyde River Airport Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Resolution Island Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Quaqtaq Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek Cape Mercy Kimmirut Airport Aupaluk Airport Salluit Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Cape Liverpool Fort Ross
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: