Clarence - southern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 01:00 AM EST 11 December 2017
SSE 8 N/A N/A 100.2 -20 81 -23 -30
Arctic Bay 12:00 AM EST 11 December 2017
ESE 4 N/A N/A 100.4 -22 77 -25 -29
Baker Lake Airport 12:00 AM CST 11 December 2017
NW 24 N/A N/A 101.6 -24 76 -27 -40
Brevoort Island 01:00 AM EST 11 December 2017
NE 10 N/A N/A N/A -11 91 -12 -19
Cape Dorset Airport 01:00 AM EST 11 December 2017
N 5 Light Snow 16 99.9 -13 86 -14 -18
Cape Dyer 01:00 AM EST 11 December 2017
S 8 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Cape Hooper 01:00 AM EST 11 December 2017
N/A N/A N/A 99.7 -15 N/A N/A *
Cape Mercy 01:00 AM EST 11 December 2017
SSW 9 N/A N/A 99.7 -14 N/A N/A -22
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 12:00 AM CST 11 December 2017
NW 19 N/A N/A 101.0 -26 74 -30 -42
Clyde River Airport 01:00 AM EST 11 December 2017
NW 19 Cloudy 16 99.9 -15 87 -17 -27
Coral Harbour Airport 01:00 AM EST 11 December 2017
N 8 Light Snow 24 100.2 -18 76 -21 -26
Gjoa Haven Airport 11:00 PM MST 10 December 2017
NNW 22 gust 29 Drifting Snow 2 101.2 -23 81 -26 -39
Grise Fiord Airport 12:00 AM EST 11 December 2017
calm N/A N/A 100.2 -20 87 -21 *
Hall Beach Airport 01:00 AM EST 11 December 2017
NW 16 Cloudy 16 100.4 -22 79 -24 -35
Igloolik Airport 01:00 AM EST 11 December 2017
NW 13 N/A N/A 100.4 -21 82 -23 -32
Iqaluit Airport 01:00 AM EST 11 December 2017
NW 5 Ice Crystals 24 99.9 -19 80 -22 -26
Ivujivik Airport 01:00 AM EST 11 December 2017
SSE 9 N/A N/A 100.1 -13 82 -15 -21
Kimmirut Airport 01:00 AM EST 11 December 2017
NNE 14 N/A N/A 99.8 -16 76 -19 -27
Kugaaruk Airport 10:00 PM MST 10 December 2017
WSW 7 N/A N/A 100.8 -21 80 -24 -30
Naujaat 12:00 AM CST 11 December 2017
NNW 9 N/A N/A 100.6 -27 71 -31 -39
Pangnirtung Airport 01:00 AM EST 11 December 2017
SSW 3 N/A N/A 99.9 -13 74 -17 -16
Pond Inlet Airport 01:00 AM EST 11 December 2017
SSW 2 Cloudy 16 100.3 -17 83 -20 -20
Puvirnituq Airport 01:00 AM EST 11 December 2017
ESE 8 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.2 -26 79 -28 -36
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 01:00 AM EST 11 December 2017
ENE 2 Light Snow 5 99.7 -15 91 -17 -18
Rankin Inlet Airport 12:00 AM CST 11 December 2017
NNW 27 Blowing Snow 0.6 101.1 -27 76 -31 -46
Resolute Airport 12:00 AM CST 11 December 2017
NW 17 Light Snow 13 100.6 -21 77 -24 -34
Resolution Island 01:00 AM EST 11 December 2017
N/A N/A N/A 99.6 -12 N/A N/A *
Rowley Island Airport 01:00 AM EST 11 December 2017
NNW 18 gust 27 N/A N/A N/A -18 85 -20 -30
Saglek 02:00 AM AST 11 December 2017
N 21 gust 36 N/A N/A N/A -12 92 -13 -23
Salluit Airport 01:00 AM EST 11 December 2017
SSW 4 N/A N/A 100.1 -15 78 -18 -20
Shepherd Bay Airport 11:00 PM MST 10 December 2017
NW 21 gust 27 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Taloyoak Airport 11:00 PM MST 10 December 2017
NW 18 Light Snow 16 100.9 -21 77 -24 -35
Wager Bay 11:00 PM CST 10 December 2017
NW 10 N/A N/A 100.9 -25 65 -30 -37
Whale Cove Airport 12:00 AM CST 11 December 2017
NNW 19 gust 25 N/A N/A 101.2 -26 75 -29 -42

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Clyde River Airport Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Resolution Island Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Quaqtaq Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek Cape Mercy Kimmirut Airport Aupaluk Airport Salluit Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Cape Liverpool Fort Ross
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: