Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Clarence - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 05:00 PM EST 12 December 2019
WSW 10 Light Snow 6 101.1 -16 71 -20 -25
Arctic Bay 05:00 PM EST 12 December 2019
SSE 2 N/A N/A 99.9 -25 73 -29 -28
Baker Lake Airport 04:00 PM CST 12 December 2019
NW 20 Drifting Snow 32 101.4 -30 66 -35 -47
Cape Dorset Airport 05:00 PM EST 12 December 2019
WNW 15 Mainly Clear 16 100.3 -18 79 -20 -29
Cape Liverpool 02:00 PM MST 12 December 2019
NW 18 N/A N/A 99.6 -15 77 -19 -27
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 04:00 PM CST 12 December 2019
WNW 12 N/A N/A 101.2 -32 69 -36 -46
Clyde River Airport 04:00 PM EST 12 December 2019
W 14 Drifting Snow 24 99.4 -18 64 -23 -29
Coral Harbour Airport 05:00 PM EST 12 December 2019
NW 11 Ice Crystals 24 100.8 -31 73 -34 -44
Fort Ross 04:00 PM EST 12 December 2019
WSW 19 N/A N/A 100.6 -21 80 -23 -34
Gjoa Haven Airport 03:00 PM MST 12 December 2019
WNW 9 Ice Crystals 24 101.1 -30 77 -33 -42
Grise Fiord Airport 05:00 PM EST 12 December 2019
NE 13 gust 19 N/A N/A 99.7 -16 51 -24 -27
Hall Beach Airport 05:00 PM EST 12 December 2019
NW 16 Ice Crystals 16 100.2 -27 77 -30 -42
Igloolik Airport 05:00 PM EST 12 December 2019
WNW 8 Partly Cloudy 24 100.1 -27 78 -30 -37
Iqaluit Airport 05:00 PM EST 12 December 2019
NNW 7 Ice Crystals 24 100.3 -20 78 -23 -29
Ivujivik Airport 05:00 PM EST 12 December 2019
W 16 gust 21 N/A N/A 100.8 -14 72 -18 -25
Kimmirut Airport 05:00 PM EST 12 December 2019
WNW 3 N/A N/A 100.4 -17 83 -19 -21
Kugaaruk Airport 03:00 PM MST 12 December 2019
SSW 14 Drifting Snow 24 100.8 -28 72 -32 -42
Naujaat 04:00 PM CST 12 December 2019
N 19 Drifting Snow 16 100.7 -29 68 -33 -45
Pangnirtung Airport 05:00 PM EST 12 December 2019
WSW 10 gust 17 Light Snow 24 99.9 -12 82 -15 -20
Pond Inlet Airport 05:00 PM EST 12 December 2019
S 4 Partly Cloudy 24 99.7 -25 83 -27 -32
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 05:00 PM EST 12 December 2019
SSW 4 Partly Cloudy 24 99.8 -19 77 -22 -25
Rankin Inlet Airport 03:00 PM CST 12 December 2019
WNW 8 Ice Crystals 24 101.3 -31 70 -35 -42
Resolute Airport 04:00 PM CST 12 December 2019
NNW 20 Blowing Snow 3 100.6 -23 79 -25 -37
Rowley Island Airport 05:00 PM EST 12 December 2019
WNW 11 N/A N/A N/A -24 80 -26 -35
Salluit Airport 05:00 PM EST 12 December 2019
SW 18 Drifting Snow 24 100.8 -18 74 -22 -31
Shepherd Bay Airport 03:00 PM MST 12 December 2019
SSW 4 N/A N/A N/A -35 60 -40 -44
Taloyoak Airport 03:00 PM MST 12 December 2019
SSE 5 Ice Crystals 24 100.8 -34 67 -38 -43
Wager Bay 03:00 PM CST 12 December 2019
WNW 3 N/A N/A 101.1 -30 67 -34 -36
Whale Cove Airport 04:00 PM CST 12 December 2019
WNW 12 Mainly Clear 16 101.4 -30 72 -33 -43

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: