Language selection

Weather shortcuts

Clarence - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 06:00 AM EDT 16 April 2024
ENE 4 N/A N/A 102.4 -13 77 -16 -18
Arctic Bay 06:00 AM EDT 16 April 2024
NW 2 N/A N/A 102.2 -10 89 -12 -12
Baker Lake Airport 05:00 AM CDT 16 April 2024
WNW 15 Light Snow 6 102.1 -5 92 -6 -12
Cape Liverpool 03:00 AM MDT 16 April 2024
SW 1 N/A N/A N/A -16 89 -17 -17
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 05:00 AM CDT 16 April 2024
SE 9 N/A N/A 102.6 -13 85 -15 -20
Clyde River Airport 06:22 AM EDT 16 April 2024
calm Haze 0.8 102.3 -26 79 -28 *
Coral Harbour Airport 05:00 AM EST 16 April 2024
N 12 Mainly Sunny 24 102.7 -14 73 -17 -23
Fort Ross 06:00 AM EDT 16 April 2024
SW 1 N/A N/A 102.4 -9 86 -11 -10
Gjoa Haven Airport 04:00 AM MDT 16 April 2024
N 15 Light Snow 8 102.3 -9 96 -10 -18
Grise Fiord Airport 06:00 AM EDT 16 April 2024
calm N/A N/A 102.3 -16 82 -19 *
Igloolik Airport 06:00 AM EDT 16 April 2024
SSE 9 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.1 -11 92 -12 -18
Iqaluit Airport 06:00 AM EDT 16 April 2024
NNW 20 Mainly Sunny 48 102.0 -15 73 -19 -27
Ivujivik Airport 06:00 AM EDT 16 April 2024
N 11 N/A N/A 102.5 -6 96 -7 -13
Kimmirut Airport 06:00 AM EDT 16 April 2024
N 5 N/A N/A 101.9 -8 60 -15 -13
Kugaaruk Airport 04:00 AM MDT 16 April 2024
WSW 3 N/A N/A 102.3 -7 92 -8 -11
Naujaat 05:00 AM CDT 16 April 2024
ESE 7 N/A N/A 102.4 -12 82 -14 -18
Pond Inlet Airport 06:00 AM EDT 16 April 2024
SE 3 Sunny 16 102.3 -14 90 -15 -17
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 06:00 AM EDT 16 April 2024
S 4 Light Snow 16 102.4 -14 88 -16 -20
Rankin Inlet Airport 05:00 AM CDT 16 April 2024
S 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.6 -9 91 -10 -13
Resolute Airport 05:00 AM CDT 16 April 2024
NNE 11 N/A N/A 102.6 -18 79 -21 -28
Salluit Airport 06:00 AM EDT 16 April 2024
NE 8 N/A N/A 102.4 -8 94 -9 -14
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 06:00 AM EDT 16 April 2024
S 4 Cloudy 16 102.2 -9 92 -10 -13
Taloyoak Airport 04:00 AM MDT 16 April 2024
N 6 Light Snow 19 102.3 -9 91 -10 -14
Wager Bay 04:00 AM CDT 16 April 2024
SE 5 N/A N/A 102.4 -9 72 -13 -13
Whale Cove Airport 05:00 AM CDT 16 April 2024
SSE 13 N/A N/A 102.6 -9 90 -10 -17

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

Date modified: